Abby's Performing Arts Coaching

Abby's Performing Arts Coaching

Abby's Performing Arts Coaching Moana Jr.

Moana Jr.

by 

Abby's Performing Arts Coaching


Abby's Performing Arts Coaching Moana Jr.
Ages

6 - 15 yrs

Dates

Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

Sep 7, 2022 - Oct 16, 2022

11 classes remaining
Time

3:30pm - 6:30pm EDT

Location

1200 Town Center Dr, #115, Jupiter, FL 33458

Capacity

18 students


Class Experience

Please note specific dates and times below:


Wednesday, September 7  3:30 - 6:30 pm  Individual Placement Auditions (20 Min Scheduled time)


Friday, September 9 3:30 - 6:30 pm Group Callback


Saturday, September 10 12 - 3 pm            1st Rehearsal & Read-through


Sunday, September 11 11am - 2 pm Music Rehearsal


Wednesday, Sept 14 3:30 - 6:30 pm Rehearsal


Wednesday, Sept 21 3:30 - 6:30 pm Rehearsal


Wednesday, Sept 28 3:30 - 6:30 pm Rehearsal


Wednesday, October 5 3:30 - 6:30 pm Rehearsal


**** PLEASE NOTE ***

CONFLICTS ARE NOT PERMITTED DURING TECH WEEK


During tech week, Miss Abby has full control over the schedule and there is a strong possibility the rehearsal schedule may be extended for the sake of the show. During tech week, once rehearsals begin, the doors will be locked until the director dismisses the cast & crew. It is for the safety of the actors and it is the only way to finalize the technical aspects of the show.


TECH WEEK

Saturday, October 8 12 pm - 3 pm 

Sunday, October 9 12 - 3 pm 

Monday, October 10 3:30 - 7:30 pm 

Tuesday, October 11 3:30 - 8:30 pm  

Wednesday, October 12  3:30 - 7:30 pm  

Thursday, October 13 4 - 7:30 pm Final Dress/Tech Rehearsal


PERFORMANCES

Fri, Oct 14    Call Time 3:30pm  

                      Show Time  6pm  


Sat, Oct 15   Call Time  12:00pm 

                      Show Time  2pm  


                      Call Time  4:30pm  

                      Show Time  6pm  


Sun, Oct 16  Call Time  12pm  

                      Show Time  2pm 

Sample Class Format

This program is a Musical Workshop. Sessions include: weekly rehearsals, mandatory tech week rehearsals and 4 live shows. Students will sing, act and dance to present a story from start to finish for an audience. The run time of the show will be approximately 30 minutes to an hour. Being apart of this production means you are joining a team. Each cast member will be given an acting and/or singing role. It is important each cast member understands they are part of a team. No role is too small! Every role is designed to help the show be the best it can be. Each role is imperative to the success of any show!

Other Things To Know

Cancellation Policy
  • No refunds or credits.
  • We accept credit cards only, no cash or checks.

Abby's Performing Arts Coaching Location

Abby's Performing Arts Coaching

1200 Town Center Dr, #115, Jupiter, FL 33458