Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

232 Playroom Drop-ins

Brooklyn

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
232 Playroom 232 Warren St Brooklyn, NY 11201 - Cobble Hill

Mon, Feb 18 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Tue, Feb 19 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Tue, Feb 19 - 10:00am

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

Tue, Feb 19 - 11:00am

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Feb 20 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Wed, Feb 20 - 2:00pm

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Feb 20 - 3:00pm

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Feb 21 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Thu, Feb 21 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Feb 21 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Feb 21 - 5:00pm

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

Fri, Feb 22 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Fri, Feb 22 - 10:00am

60 min

Cute Little Live Animal Show!!

0 mo - 6 yrs

$20.00/day

Fri, Feb 22 - 11:00am

60 min

Cute Little Live Animal Show!!

0 mo - 6 yrs

$20.00/day

Sat, Feb 23 - 9:30am

5 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Mon, Feb 25 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Tue, Feb 26 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Tue, Feb 26 - 10:00am

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

Tue, Feb 26 - 11:00am

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Feb 27 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Wed, Feb 27 - 2:00pm

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Feb 27 - 3:00pm

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Feb 28 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Thu, Feb 28 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Feb 28 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Feb 28 - 5:00pm

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

Fri, Mar 1 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Mar 2 - 9:30am

5 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Mon, Mar 4 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Tue, Mar 5 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Tue, Mar 5 - 10:00am

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

Tue, Mar 5 - 11:00am

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Mar 6 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Wed, Mar 6 - 2:00pm

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Mar 6 - 3:00pm

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Mar 7 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Thu, Mar 7 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Mar 7 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Mar 7 - 5:00pm

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

Fri, Mar 8 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Mar 9 - 9:30am

5 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Mon, Mar 11 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Tue, Mar 12 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Tue, Mar 12 - 10:00am

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

Tue, Mar 12 - 11:00am

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Mar 13 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Wed, Mar 13 - 2:00pm

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Mar 13 - 3:00pm

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Mar 14 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Thu, Mar 14 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Mar 14 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Mar 14 - 5:00pm

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

Fri, Mar 15 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Mar 16 - 9:30am

5 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Mon, Mar 18 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Tue, Mar 19 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Tue, Mar 19 - 10:00am

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

Tue, Mar 19 - 11:00am

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Mar 20 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Wed, Mar 20 - 2:00pm

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Mar 20 - 3:00pm

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Mar 21 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Thu, Mar 21 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Mar 21 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Mar 21 - 5:00pm

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

Fri, Mar 22 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Mar 23 - 9:30am

5 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Mon, Mar 25 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Tue, Mar 26 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Tue, Mar 26 - 10:00am

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

Tue, Mar 26 - 11:00am

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Mar 27 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Wed, Mar 27 - 2:00pm

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Mar 27 - 3:00pm

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Mar 28 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Thu, Mar 28 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Mar 28 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Mar 28 - 5:00pm

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

Fri, Mar 29 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Mar 30 - 9:30am

5 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Mon, Apr 1 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Tue, Apr 2 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Tue, Apr 2 - 10:00am

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

Tue, Apr 2 - 11:00am

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Apr 3 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Wed, Apr 3 - 2:00pm

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Apr 3 - 3:00pm

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Apr 4 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Thu, Apr 4 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Apr 4 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Apr 4 - 5:00pm

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

Fri, Apr 5 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Apr 6 - 9:30am

5 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Mon, Apr 8 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Tue, Apr 9 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Tue, Apr 9 - 10:00am

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

Tue, Apr 9 - 11:00am

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Apr 10 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Wed, Apr 10 - 2:00pm

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Apr 10 - 3:00pm

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Apr 11 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Thu, Apr 11 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Apr 11 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Apr 11 - 5:00pm

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

Fri, Apr 12 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Apr 13 - 9:30am

5 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Tue, Apr 16 - 10:00am

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

Tue, Apr 16 - 11:00am

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Apr 18 - 5:00pm

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

Tue, Apr 23 - 10:00am

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

Tue, Apr 23 - 11:00am

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Apr 25 - 5:00pm

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

Tue, Apr 30 - 10:00am

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

Tue, Apr 30 - 11:00am

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, May 2 - 5:00pm

60 min

Tippy Toes Dance With Ms.Allegra

1 - 3 yrs

$20/class

APPLY