Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

232 Playroom Drop-ins

Brooklyn

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
232 Playroom 232 Warren St Brooklyn, NY 11201 - Cobble Hill

Mon, Apr 22 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Mon, Apr 22 - 10:00am

60 min

232 Playroom Presents Puppet Stuff!

1 - 4 yrs

$20/class

Tue, Apr 23 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Tue, Apr 23 - 10:00am

60 min

Sensory Square

1 - 4 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Apr 24 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Wed, Apr 24 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Apr 24 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Apr 25 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Thu, Apr 25 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Apr 25 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Fri, Apr 26 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Apr 27 - 9:30am

5 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Mon, Apr 29 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Mon, Apr 29 - 10:00am

60 min

232 Playroom Presents Puppet Stuff!

1 - 4 yrs

$20/class

Tue, Apr 30 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Tue, Apr 30 - 10:00am

60 min

Sensory Square

1 - 4 yrs

$20/class

Wed, May 1 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Wed, May 1 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, May 1 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, May 2 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Thu, May 2 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, May 2 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Fri, May 3 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, May 4 - 9:30am

5 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Mon, May 6 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Mon, May 6 - 10:00am

60 min

232 Playroom Presents Puppet Stuff!

1 - 4 yrs

$20/class

Tue, May 7 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Tue, May 7 - 10:00am

60 min

Sensory Square

1 - 4 yrs

$20/class

Wed, May 8 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Wed, May 8 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, May 8 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, May 9 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Thu, May 9 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, May 9 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Fri, May 10 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, May 11 - 9:30am

5 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Mon, May 13 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Mon, May 13 - 10:00am

60 min

232 Playroom Presents Puppet Stuff!

1 - 4 yrs

$20/class

Tue, May 14 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Tue, May 14 - 10:00am

60 min

Sensory Square

1 - 4 yrs

$20/class

Wed, May 15 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Wed, May 15 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, May 15 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, May 16 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Thu, May 16 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, May 16 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Fri, May 17 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, May 18 - 9:30am

5 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Mon, May 20 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Mon, May 20 - 10:00am

60 min

232 Playroom Presents Puppet Stuff!

1 - 4 yrs

$20/class

Tue, May 21 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Tue, May 21 - 10:00am

60 min

Sensory Square

1 - 4 yrs

$20/class

Wed, May 22 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Wed, May 22 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, May 22 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, May 23 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Thu, May 23 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, May 23 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Fri, May 24 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, May 25 - 9:30am

5 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Mon, May 27 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Mon, May 27 - 10:00am

60 min

232 Playroom Presents Puppet Stuff!

1 - 4 yrs

$20/class

Tue, May 28 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Tue, May 28 - 10:00am

60 min

Sensory Square

1 - 4 yrs

$20/class

Wed, May 29 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Wed, May 29 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, May 29 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, May 30 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Thu, May 30 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, May 30 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Fri, May 31 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Jun 1 - 9:30am

5 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Mon, Jun 3 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Mon, Jun 3 - 10:00am

60 min

232 Playroom Presents Puppet Stuff!

1 - 4 yrs

$20/class

Tue, Jun 4 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Tue, Jun 4 - 10:00am

60 min

Sensory Square

1 - 4 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jun 5 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Wed, Jun 5 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jun 5 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Jun 6 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Thu, Jun 6 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Jun 6 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Fri, Jun 7 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Jun 8 - 9:30am

5 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Mon, Jun 10 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Mon, Jun 10 - 10:00am

60 min

232 Playroom Presents Puppet Stuff!

1 - 4 yrs

$20/class

Tue, Jun 11 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Tue, Jun 11 - 10:00am

60 min

Sensory Square

1 - 4 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jun 12 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Wed, Jun 12 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jun 12 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Jun 13 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Thu, Jun 13 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Jun 13 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Fri, Jun 14 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Jun 15 - 9:30am

5 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Mon, Jun 17 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Tue, Jun 18 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Tue, Jun 18 - 10:00am

60 min

Sensory Square

1 - 4 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jun 19 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Wed, Jun 19 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jun 19 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Jun 20 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Thu, Jun 20 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Jun 20 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Fri, Jun 21 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Jun 22 - 9:30am

5 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Mon, Jun 24 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Tue, Jun 25 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Tue, Jun 25 - 10:00am

60 min

Sensory Square

1 - 4 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jun 26 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Wed, Jun 26 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jun 26 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Jun 27 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Thu, Jun 27 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Jun 27 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Fri, Jun 28 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Jun 29 - 9:30am

5 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Mon, Jul 1 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Tue, Jul 2 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Wed, Jul 3 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Wed, Jul 3 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jul 3 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Jul 4 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Thu, Jul 4 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Jul 4 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Fri, Jul 5 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Jul 6 - 9:30am

5 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Mon, Jul 8 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Tue, Jul 9 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Wed, Jul 10 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Wed, Jul 10 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jul 10 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Jul 11 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Thu, Jul 11 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Jul 11 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Fri, Jul 12 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Jul 13 - 9:30am

5 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Mon, Jul 15 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Tue, Jul 16 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Wed, Jul 17 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Wed, Jul 17 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jul 17 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Jul 18 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Thu, Jul 18 - 10:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Jul 18 - 11:00am

60 min

Sing A Long Circle

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Fri, Jul 19 - 9:30am

7 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Jul 20 - 9:30am

5 hrs

Open Play at 232 Playroom

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

APPLY