7 Fine Arts Drop-ins

Hoboken

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
7 Fine Arts 159-161 4th St Hoboken, NJ 07030 - Located in the heart of Hoboken, easy to get to by path, bus or foot.

Mon, Aug 19 - 11:00am

3 hrs

Summer Art Camp 2019

Summer Camp 2019

6 - 16 yrs

$65.00/day

Mon, Aug 19 - 12:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Tue, Aug 20 - 11:00am

3 hrs

Summer Art Camp 2019

Summer Camp 2019

6 - 16 yrs

$65.00/day

Tue, Aug 20 - 7:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Wed, Aug 21 - 11:00am

3 hrs

Summer Art Camp 2019

Summer Camp 2019

6 - 16 yrs

$65.00/day

Wed, Aug 21 - 7:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Thu, Aug 22 - 11:00am

3 hrs

Summer Art Camp 2019

Summer Camp 2019

6 - 16 yrs

$65.00/day

Fri, Aug 23 - 11:00am

3 hrs

Summer Art Camp 2019

Summer Camp 2019

6 - 16 yrs

$65.00/day

Fri, Aug 23 - 12:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Mon, Aug 26 - 12:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Tue, Aug 27 - 7:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Wed, Aug 28 - 7:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Fri, Aug 30 - 12:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Mon, Sep 2 - 12:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Tue, Sep 3 - 7:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Wed, Sep 4 - 7:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Fri, Sep 6 - 12:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Mon, Sep 9 - 12:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Tue, Sep 10 - 7:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Wed, Sep 11 - 7:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Fri, Sep 13 - 12:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Mon, Sep 16 - 12:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Tue, Sep 17 - 7:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Wed, Sep 18 - 7:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Fri, Sep 20 - 12:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Mon, Sep 23 - 12:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Tue, Sep 24 - 7:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Wed, Sep 25 - 7:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Fri, Sep 27 - 12:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Mon, Sep 30 - 12:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Tue, Oct 1 - 7:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Wed, Oct 2 - 7:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Fri, Oct 4 - 12:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Mon, Oct 7 - 12:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Tue, Oct 8 - 7:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Wed, Oct 9 - 7:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Fri, Oct 11 - 12:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Mon, Oct 14 - 12:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Tue, Oct 15 - 7:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Wed, Oct 16 - 7:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Fri, Oct 18 - 12:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Mon, Oct 21 - 12:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Tue, Oct 22 - 7:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Wed, Oct 23 - 7:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

Fri, Oct 25 - 12:00pm

90 min

Adult 7 Fine Arts Painting Classes

Adult Art Classes

Adult

$50/class

APPLY