ACD Playspace Drop-ins

Queens

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
ACD Play Space 3124 38th St Queens, NY 11103 - LIC

Mon, Aug 26 - 8:00am

9 hrs

Animation Studio Full Day Week Program

4 - 13 yrs

$75/day

Mon, Aug 26 - 12:45pm

5 hrs

Animation Studio Half Day Week Program

4 - 13 yrs

$60/day

Mon, Aug 26 - 1:30pm

60 min

Animation Studio 1 Hour Workshop

4 - 13 yrs

$40/day

Tue, Aug 27 - 8:00am

9 hrs

Animation Studio Full Day Week Program

4 - 13 yrs

$75/day

Tue, Aug 27 - 12:45pm

5 hrs

Animation Studio Half Day Week Program

4 - 13 yrs

$60/day

Tue, Aug 27 - 1:30pm

60 min

Animation Studio 1 Hour Workshop

4 - 13 yrs

$40/day

Wed, Aug 28 - 8:00am

9 hrs

Animation Studio Full Day Week Program

4 - 13 yrs

$75/day

Wed, Aug 28 - 12:45pm

5 hrs

Animation Studio Half Day Week Program

4 - 13 yrs

$60/day

Wed, Aug 28 - 1:30pm

60 min

Animation Studio 1 Hour Workshop

4 - 13 yrs

$40/day

Thu, Aug 29 - 8:00am

9 hrs

Animation Studio Full Day Week Program

4 - 13 yrs

$75/day

Thu, Aug 29 - 12:45pm

5 hrs

Animation Studio Half Day Week Program

4 - 13 yrs

$60/day

Thu, Aug 29 - 1:30pm

60 min

Animation Studio 1 Hour Workshop

4 - 13 yrs

$40/day

Fri, Aug 30 - 8:00am

9 hrs

Animation Studio Full Day Week Program

4 - 13 yrs

$75/day

Fri, Aug 30 - 12:45pm

5 hrs

Animation Studio Half Day Week Program

4 - 13 yrs

$60/day

Fri, Aug 30 - 1:30pm

60 min

Animation Studio 1 Hour Workshop

4 - 13 yrs

$40/day

Mon, Sep 9 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Tue, Sep 10 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Wed, Sep 11 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Thu, Sep 12 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Fri, Sep 13 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Mon, Sep 16 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Tue, Sep 17 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Wed, Sep 18 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Thu, Sep 19 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Fri, Sep 20 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Mon, Sep 23 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Tue, Sep 24 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Wed, Sep 25 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Thu, Sep 26 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Fri, Sep 27 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Wed, Oct 2 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Thu, Oct 3 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Fri, Oct 4 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Mon, Oct 7 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Tue, Oct 8 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Thu, Oct 10 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Fri, Oct 11 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Tue, Oct 15 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Wed, Oct 16 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Thu, Oct 17 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Fri, Oct 18 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Sat, Oct 19 - 11:00am

90 min

Annual Halloween Costume Swap

0 mo - 8 yrs

FREE/day

Mon, Oct 21 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Tue, Oct 22 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Wed, Oct 23 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Thu, Oct 24 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Fri, Oct 25 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Mon, Oct 28 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Tue, Oct 29 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Wed, Oct 30 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Thu, Oct 31 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Fri, Nov 1 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Mon, Nov 4 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Wed, Nov 6 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Thu, Nov 7 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Fri, Nov 8 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Tue, Nov 12 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Wed, Nov 13 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Thu, Nov 14 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Fri, Nov 15 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Mon, Nov 18 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Tue, Nov 19 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Wed, Nov 20 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Thu, Nov 21 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

Fri, Nov 22 - 2:30pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Program

4 - 11 yrs

$50/class

APPLY