Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

ACD Playspace Drop-ins

Queens

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
ACD Play Space 3124 38th St Queens, NY 11103 - LIC

Mon, Dec 10 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Tue, Dec 11 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Tue, Dec 11 - 4:00pm

45 min

The Pineapple Explorers Club

0 mo - 5 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Dec 12 - 12:30am

13 hrs

Baby and Me Meetup

0 - 9 mo

FREE/class

Wed, Dec 12 - 10:00am

60 min

Petite Ballroom

1.5 - 3 yrs

$25/class

Wed, Dec 12 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Thu, Dec 13 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Fri, Dec 14 - 11:00am

45 min

Dearest Community Pre-School Program

2 - 4 yrs

$35/class

Fri, Dec 14 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Sat, Dec 15 - 9:30am

45 min

FunikiJam's PRODIGY

0 mo - 2 yrs

$20/class

Mon, Dec 17 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Tue, Dec 18 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Tue, Dec 18 - 4:00pm

45 min

The Pineapple Explorers Club

0 mo - 5 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Dec 19 - 12:30am

13 hrs

Baby and Me Meetup

0 - 9 mo

FREE/class

Wed, Dec 19 - 10:00am

60 min

Petite Ballroom

1.5 - 3 yrs

$25/class

Wed, Dec 19 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Thu, Dec 20 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Fri, Dec 21 - 11:00am

45 min

Dearest Community Pre-School Program

2 - 4 yrs

$35/class

Fri, Dec 21 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Thu, Dec 27 - 8:00am

9 hrs

Winter Recess Full Day Camp

5 - 12 yrs

$45

Fri, Dec 28 - 8:00am

9 hrs

Winter Recess Full Day Camp

5 - 12 yrs

$45

Fri, Dec 28 - 11:00am

45 min

Dearest Community Pre-School Program

2 - 4 yrs

$35/class

Sat, Dec 29 - 9:30am

45 min

FunikiJam's PRODIGY

0 mo - 2 yrs

$20/class

Mon, Dec 31 - 8:00am

9 hrs

Winter Recess Full Day Camp

5 - 12 yrs

$45

Wed, Jan 2 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Thu, Jan 3 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Fri, Jan 4 - 11:00am

45 min

Dearest Community Pre-School Program

2 - 4 yrs

$35/class

Fri, Jan 4 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Sat, Jan 5 - 9:30am

45 min

FunikiJam's PRODIGY

0 mo - 2 yrs

$20/class

Mon, Jan 7 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Tue, Jan 8 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Tue, Jan 8 - 4:00pm

45 min

The Pineapple Explorers Club

0 mo - 5 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jan 9 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Thu, Jan 10 - 11:30am

45 min

Sign & Sing w/ My Baby Fingers

3 mo - 2 yrs

$30/class

Thu, Jan 10 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Fri, Jan 11 - 10:00am

45 min

Wonders of Play - 1 to 2 years old

1 - 2 yrs

$25/class

Fri, Jan 11 - 11:00am

45 min

Dearest Community Pre-School Program

2 - 4 yrs

$35/class

Fri, Jan 11 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Sat, Jan 12 - 9:30am

45 min

FunikiJam's PRODIGY

0 mo - 2 yrs

$20/class

Mon, Jan 14 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Tue, Jan 15 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Tue, Jan 15 - 4:00pm

45 min

The Pineapple Explorers Club

0 mo - 5 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jan 16 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Thu, Jan 17 - 11:30am

45 min

Sign & Sing w/ My Baby Fingers

3 mo - 2 yrs

$30/class

Thu, Jan 17 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Fri, Jan 18 - 10:00am

45 min

Wonders of Play - 1 to 2 years old

1 - 2 yrs

$25/class

Fri, Jan 18 - 11:00am

45 min

Dearest Community Pre-School Program

2 - 4 yrs

$35/class

Fri, Jan 18 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Sat, Jan 19 - 9:30am

60 min

FunikiJam's PRODIGY

0 mo - 2 yrs

$25/class

Sat, Jan 19 - 9:30am

45 min

FunikiJam's PRODIGY

0 mo - 2 yrs

$20/class

Sat, Jan 19 - 10:45am

60 min

FunikiJam's MAESTRO

2.5 - 8 yrs

$30/class

Mon, Jan 21 - 8:00am

9 hrs

Dr. Martin Luther King Day Camp

5 - 12 yrs

$45

Tue, Jan 22 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Tue, Jan 22 - 4:00pm

45 min

The Pineapple Explorers Club

0 mo - 5 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jan 23 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Thu, Jan 24 - 11:30am

45 min

Sign & Sing w/ My Baby Fingers

3 mo - 2 yrs

$30/class

Thu, Jan 24 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Fri, Jan 25 - 10:00am

45 min

Wonders of Play - 1 to 2 years old

1 - 2 yrs

$25/class

Fri, Jan 25 - 11:00am

45 min

Dearest Community Pre-School Program

2 - 4 yrs

$35/class

Fri, Jan 25 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Sat, Jan 26 - 9:30am

60 min

FunikiJam's PRODIGY

0 mo - 2 yrs

$25/class

Sat, Jan 26 - 10:45am

60 min

FunikiJam's MAESTRO

2.5 - 8 yrs

$30/class

Mon, Jan 28 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Tue, Jan 29 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Tue, Jan 29 - 4:00pm

45 min

The Pineapple Explorers Club

0 mo - 5 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jan 30 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Thu, Jan 31 - 11:30am

45 min

Sign & Sing w/ My Baby Fingers

3 mo - 2 yrs

$30/class

Thu, Jan 31 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Fri, Feb 1 - 10:00am

45 min

Wonders of Play - 1 to 2 years old

1 - 2 yrs

$25/class

Fri, Feb 1 - 11:00am

45 min

Dearest Community Pre-School Program

2 - 4 yrs

$35/class

Fri, Feb 1 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Sat, Feb 2 - 9:30am

60 min

FunikiJam's PRODIGY

0 mo - 2 yrs

$25/class

Sat, Feb 2 - 10:45am

60 min

FunikiJam's MAESTRO

2.5 - 8 yrs

$30/class

Mon, Feb 4 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Tue, Feb 5 - 8:00am

9 hrs

Lunar Year Full Day Camp

5 - 12 yrs

$45

Tue, Feb 5 - 4:00pm

45 min

The Pineapple Explorers Club

0 mo - 5 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Feb 6 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Thu, Feb 7 - 11:30am

45 min

Sign & Sing w/ My Baby Fingers

3 mo - 2 yrs

$30/class

Thu, Feb 7 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Fri, Feb 8 - 10:00am

45 min

Wonders of Play - 1 to 2 years old

1 - 2 yrs

$25/class

Fri, Feb 8 - 11:00am

45 min

Dearest Community Pre-School Program

2 - 4 yrs

$35/class

Fri, Feb 8 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Sat, Feb 9 - 9:30am

60 min

FunikiJam's PRODIGY

0 mo - 2 yrs

$25/class

Sat, Feb 9 - 10:45am

60 min

FunikiJam's MAESTRO

2.5 - 8 yrs

$30/class

Mon, Feb 11 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Tue, Feb 12 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Tue, Feb 12 - 4:00pm

45 min

The Pineapple Explorers Club

0 mo - 5 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Feb 13 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Thu, Feb 14 - 11:30am

45 min

Sign & Sing w/ My Baby Fingers

3 mo - 2 yrs

$30/class

Thu, Feb 14 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Fri, Feb 15 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Sat, Feb 16 - 9:30am

60 min

FunikiJam's PRODIGY

0 mo - 2 yrs

$25/class

Sat, Feb 16 - 10:45am

60 min

FunikiJam's MAESTRO

2.5 - 8 yrs

$30/class

Mon, Feb 18 - 8:00am

9 hrs

Mid-Winter Full Day Camp

5 - 12 yrs

$45

Tue, Feb 19 - 8:00am

9 hrs

Mid-Winter Full Day Camp

5 - 12 yrs

$45

Tue, Feb 19 - 4:00pm

45 min

The Pineapple Explorers Club

0 mo - 5 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Feb 20 - 8:00am

9 hrs

Mid-Winter Full Day Camp

5 - 12 yrs

$45

Thu, Feb 21 - 8:00am

9 hrs

Mid-Winter Full Day Camp

5 - 12 yrs

$45

Thu, Feb 21 - 11:30am

45 min

Sign & Sing w/ My Baby Fingers

3 mo - 2 yrs

$30/class

Fri, Feb 22 - 8:00am

9 hrs

Mid-Winter Full Day Camp

5 - 12 yrs

$45

Sat, Feb 23 - 9:30am

60 min

FunikiJam's PRODIGY

0 mo - 2 yrs

$25/class

Sat, Feb 23 - 10:45am

60 min

FunikiJam's MAESTRO

2.5 - 8 yrs

$30/class

Mon, Feb 25 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Tue, Feb 26 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Tue, Feb 26 - 4:00pm

45 min

The Pineapple Explorers Club

0 mo - 5 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Feb 27 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Thu, Feb 28 - 11:30am

45 min

Sign & Sing w/ My Baby Fingers

3 mo - 2 yrs

$30/class

Thu, Feb 28 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Fri, Mar 1 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Sat, Mar 2 - 9:30am

60 min

FunikiJam's PRODIGY

0 mo - 2 yrs

$25/class

Sat, Mar 2 - 10:45am

60 min

FunikiJam's MAESTRO

2.5 - 8 yrs

$30/class

Mon, Mar 4 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Tue, Mar 5 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Tue, Mar 5 - 4:00pm

45 min

The Pineapple Explorers Club

0 mo - 5 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Mar 6 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Thu, Mar 7 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Fri, Mar 8 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$35

Sat, Mar 9 - 9:30am

60 min

FunikiJam's PRODIGY

0 mo - 2 yrs

$25/class

Sat, Mar 9 - 10:45am

60 min

FunikiJam's MAESTRO

2.5 - 8 yrs

$30/class

APPLY