Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

ACD Playspace Drop-ins

Queens

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
ACD Play Space 3124 38th St Queens, NY 11103 - LIC

Mon, Feb 18 - 8:00am

9 hrs

Mid-Winter Full Day Camp

4 - 13 yrs

$45/day

Tue, Feb 19 - 8:00am

9 hrs

Mid-Winter Full Day Camp

4 - 13 yrs

$45/day

Tue, Feb 19 - 4:00pm

45 min

The Pineapple Explorers Club

0 mo - 5 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Feb 20 - 8:00am

9 hrs

Mid-Winter Full Day Camp

4 - 13 yrs

$45/day

Wed, Feb 20 - 10:00am

60 min

Petite Ballroom

1.5 - 3 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Feb 21 - 8:00am

9 hrs

Mid-Winter Full Day Camp

4 - 13 yrs

$45/day

Thu, Feb 21 - 11:30am

45 min

Sign & Sing w/ My Baby Fingers

3 mo - 2 yrs

$30/class

Thu, Feb 21 - 1:30pm

45 min

Chess

3 - 5 yrs

FREE/day

Fri, Feb 22 - 8:00am

9 hrs

Mid-Winter Full Day Camp

4 - 13 yrs

$45/day

Sat, Feb 23 - 9:30am

60 min

FunikiJam Saturday's

0 mo - 4 yrs

$18/class

Mon, Feb 25 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Tue, Feb 26 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Tue, Feb 26 - 4:00pm

45 min

The Pineapple Explorers Club

0 mo - 5 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Feb 27 - 10:00am

60 min

Petite Ballroom

1.5 - 3 yrs

$25/class

Wed, Feb 27 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Thu, Feb 28 - 11:30am

45 min

Sign & Sing w/ My Baby Fingers

3 mo - 2 yrs

$30/class

Thu, Feb 28 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Fri, Mar 1 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Sat, Mar 2 - 9:30am

60 min

FunikiJam Saturday's

0 mo - 4 yrs

$18/class

Mon, Mar 4 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Tue, Mar 5 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Tue, Mar 5 - 4:00pm

45 min

The Pineapple Explorers Club

0 mo - 5 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Mar 6 - 10:00am

60 min

Petite Ballroom

1.5 - 3 yrs

$25/class

Wed, Mar 6 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Thu, Mar 7 - 11:30am

45 min

Sign & Sing w/ My Baby Fingers

3 mo - 2 yrs

$30/day

Thu, Mar 7 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Fri, Mar 8 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Sat, Mar 9 - 9:30am

60 min

FunikiJam Saturday's

0 mo - 4 yrs

$18/class

Mon, Mar 11 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Tue, Mar 12 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Tue, Mar 12 - 4:00pm

45 min

The Pineapple Explorers Club

0 mo - 5 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Mar 13 - 10:00am

60 min

Petite Ballroom

1.5 - 3 yrs

$25/class

Wed, Mar 13 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Thu, Mar 14 - 11:30am

45 min

Sign & Sing w/ My Baby Fingers

3 mo - 2 yrs

$30/day

Thu, Mar 14 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Fri, Mar 15 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Sat, Mar 16 - 9:30am

60 min

FunikiJam Saturday's

0 mo - 4 yrs

$18/class

Sat, Mar 16 - 3:00pm

60 min

Tidying with Toddlers

3 - 5 yrs

FREE/day

Mon, Mar 18 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Tue, Mar 19 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Tue, Mar 19 - 4:00pm

45 min

The Pineapple Explorers Club

0 mo - 5 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Mar 20 - 10:00am

60 min

Petite Ballroom

1.5 - 3 yrs

$25/class

Wed, Mar 20 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Thu, Mar 21 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Fri, Mar 22 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Sat, Mar 23 - 9:30am

60 min

FunikiJam Saturday's

0 mo - 4 yrs

$18/class

Mon, Mar 25 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Tue, Mar 26 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Tue, Mar 26 - 4:00pm

45 min

The Pineapple Explorers Club

0 mo - 5 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Mar 27 - 10:00am

60 min

Petite Ballroom

1.5 - 3 yrs

$25/class

Wed, Mar 27 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Thu, Mar 28 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Fri, Mar 29 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Sat, Mar 30 - 9:30am

60 min

FunikiJam Saturday's

0 mo - 4 yrs

$18/class

Mon, Apr 1 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Tue, Apr 2 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Tue, Apr 2 - 4:00pm

45 min

The Pineapple Explorers Club

0 mo - 5 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Apr 3 - 10:00am

60 min

Petite Ballroom

1.5 - 3 yrs

$25/class

Wed, Apr 3 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Thu, Apr 4 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Fri, Apr 5 - 10:00am

45 min

Wonders of Play - 1 to 2 years old

1 - 2 yrs

$30/class

Fri, Apr 5 - 11:00am

45 min

Wonders of Play - 6 to 12 months

6 mo - 1 yrs

$30/class

Fri, Apr 5 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Mon, Apr 8 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Tue, Apr 9 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Wed, Apr 10 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Thu, Apr 11 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Fri, Apr 12 - 10:00am

45 min

Wonders of Play - 1 to 2 years old

1 - 2 yrs

$30/class

Fri, Apr 12 - 11:00am

45 min

Wonders of Play - 6 to 12 months

6 mo - 1 yrs

$30/class

Fri, Apr 12 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Mon, Apr 15 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Tue, Apr 16 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Wed, Apr 17 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Thu, Apr 18 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Fri, Apr 19 - 8:00am

9 hrs

Spring Break Full Day Camp

2 - 13 yrs

$75/day

Mon, Apr 22 - 8:00am

9 hrs

Spring Break Full Day Camp

2 - 13 yrs

$75/day

Tue, Apr 23 - 8:00am

9 hrs

Spring Break Full Day Camp

2 - 13 yrs

$75/day

Wed, Apr 24 - 8:00am

9 hrs

Spring Break Full Day Camp

2 - 13 yrs

$75/day

Thu, Apr 25 - 8:00am

9 hrs

Spring Break Full Day Camp

2 - 13 yrs

$75/day

Fri, Apr 26 - 8:00am

9 hrs

Spring Break Full Day Camp

2 - 13 yrs

$75/day

Fri, Apr 26 - 10:00am

45 min

Wonders of Play - 1 to 2 years old

1 - 2 yrs

$30/class

Fri, Apr 26 - 11:00am

45 min

Wonders of Play - 6 to 12 months

6 mo - 1 yrs

$30/class

Mon, Apr 29 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Tue, Apr 30 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Wed, May 1 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Thu, May 2 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Fri, May 3 - 10:00am

45 min

Wonders of Play - 1 to 2 years old

1 - 2 yrs

$30/class

Fri, May 3 - 11:00am

45 min

Wonders of Play - 6 to 12 months

6 mo - 1 yrs

$30/class

Fri, May 3 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Mon, May 6 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Tue, May 7 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Wed, May 8 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Thu, May 9 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Fri, May 10 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Mon, May 13 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Tue, May 14 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Wed, May 15 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Thu, May 16 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

Fri, May 17 - 2:25pm

3 hrs

ACD AfterSchool Care

4 - 11 yrs

$45/day

APPLY