Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

APEX Theatre Studio Drop-ins

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
Apex Theatre Studio - Ponte Vedra Beach

Wed, Jan 9 - 6:30pm

90 min

Intermediate Acting Workshop (On My Own: The Early Adventures of David Copperfield) Winter Studio show

11 - 14 yrs

FREE/class

Thu, Jan 10 - 5:45pm

90 min

FREAKY FRIDAY principals work sessions

10 - 17 yrs

FREE/class

Wed, Jan 16 - 6:30pm

90 min

Intermediate Acting Workshop (On My Own: The Early Adventures of David Copperfield) Winter Studio show

11 - 14 yrs

FREE/class

Thu, Jan 17 - 5:45pm

90 min

FREAKY FRIDAY principals work sessions

10 - 17 yrs

FREE/class

Wed, Jan 23 - 6:30pm

90 min

Intermediate Acting Workshop (On My Own: The Early Adventures of David Copperfield) Winter Studio show

11 - 14 yrs

FREE/class

Thu, Jan 24 - 5:45pm

90 min

FREAKY FRIDAY principals work sessions

10 - 17 yrs

FREE/class

Wed, Jan 30 - 6:30pm

90 min

Intermediate Acting Workshop (On My Own: The Early Adventures of David Copperfield) Winter Studio show

11 - 14 yrs

FREE/class

Thu, Jan 31 - 5:45pm

90 min

FREAKY FRIDAY principals work sessions

10 - 17 yrs

FREE/class

Wed, Feb 6 - 6:30pm

90 min

Intermediate Acting Workshop (On My Own: The Early Adventures of David Copperfield) Winter Studio show

11 - 14 yrs

FREE/class

Thu, Feb 7 - 5:45pm

90 min

FREAKY FRIDAY principals work sessions

10 - 17 yrs

FREE/class

Wed, Feb 13 - 6:30pm

90 min

Intermediate Acting Workshop (On My Own: The Early Adventures of David Copperfield) Winter Studio show

11 - 14 yrs

FREE/class

Wed, Feb 20 - 6:30pm

90 min

Intermediate Acting Workshop (On My Own: The Early Adventures of David Copperfield) Winter Studio show

11 - 14 yrs

FREE/class

Thu, Feb 21 - 5:45pm

90 min

FREAKY FRIDAY principals work sessions

10 - 17 yrs

FREE/class

Wed, Feb 27 - 6:30pm

90 min

Intermediate Acting Workshop (On My Own: The Early Adventures of David Copperfield) Winter Studio show

11 - 14 yrs

FREE/class

Thu, Feb 28 - 5:45pm

90 min

FREAKY FRIDAY principals work sessions

10 - 17 yrs

FREE/class

APPLY