Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

ART Central LLC Drop-ins

Queens

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
Art Central LLC 32-49 203rd St Queens, NY 11361 - Bayside

Mon, Jan 21 - 4:15pm

60 min

Character Animation - Level 2

7 - 17 yrs

$25/class

Mon, Jan 21 - 5:30pm

90 min

Character Animation - Level 3

7 - 17 yrs

$30/class

Tue, Jan 22 - 3:15pm

60 min

K-1 Pencils & Paints

kindergarten - 1st grade

$25/class

Wed, Jan 23 - 4:15pm

60 min

Character Animation - Level 2

7 - 17 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Jan 24 - 5:30pm

90 min

Character Animation - Level 5

7 - 17 yrs

$30/class

Fri, Jan 25 - 4:15pm

75 min

Painting

7 - 14 yrs

$30/class

Mon, Jan 28 - 4:15pm

60 min

Character Animation - Level 2

7 - 17 yrs

$25/class

Mon, Jan 28 - 5:30pm

90 min

Character Animation - Level 3

7 - 17 yrs

$30/class

Tue, Jan 29 - 3:15pm

60 min

K-1 Pencils & Paints

kindergarten - 1st grade

$25/class

Wed, Jan 30 - 4:15pm

60 min

Character Animation - Level 2

7 - 17 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Jan 31 - 5:30pm

90 min

Character Animation - Level 5

7 - 17 yrs

$30/class

Fri, Feb 1 - 4:15pm

75 min

Painting

7 - 14 yrs

$30/class

Mon, Feb 4 - 4:15pm

60 min

Character Animation - Level 2

7 - 17 yrs

$25/class

Mon, Feb 4 - 5:30pm

90 min

Character Animation - Level 3

7 - 17 yrs

$30/class

Tue, Feb 5 - 3:15pm

60 min

K-1 Pencils & Paints

kindergarten - 1st grade

$25/class

Wed, Feb 6 - 4:15pm

60 min

Character Animation - Level 2

7 - 17 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Feb 7 - 5:30pm

90 min

Character Animation - Level 5

7 - 17 yrs

$30/class

Fri, Feb 8 - 4:15pm

75 min

Painting

7 - 14 yrs

$30/class

Mon, Feb 11 - 4:15pm

60 min

Character Animation - Level 2

7 - 17 yrs

$25/class

Mon, Feb 11 - 5:30pm

90 min

Character Animation - Level 3

7 - 17 yrs

$30/class

Tue, Feb 12 - 3:15pm

60 min

K-1 Pencils & Paints

kindergarten - 1st grade

$25/class

Wed, Feb 13 - 4:15pm

60 min

Character Animation - Level 2

7 - 17 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Feb 14 - 5:30pm

90 min

Character Animation - Level 5

7 - 17 yrs

$30/class

Fri, Feb 15 - 4:15pm

75 min

Painting

7 - 14 yrs

$30/class

Mon, Feb 25 - 4:15pm

60 min

Character Animation - Level 2

7 - 17 yrs

$25/class

Mon, Feb 25 - 5:30pm

90 min

Character Animation - Level 3

7 - 17 yrs

$30/class

Tue, Feb 26 - 3:15pm

60 min

K-1 Pencils & Paints

kindergarten - 1st grade

$25/class

Wed, Feb 27 - 4:15pm

60 min

Character Animation - Level 2

7 - 17 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Feb 28 - 5:30pm

90 min

Character Animation - Level 5

7 - 17 yrs

$30/class

Fri, Mar 1 - 4:15pm

75 min

Painting

7 - 14 yrs

$30/class

Mon, Mar 4 - 4:15pm

60 min

Character Animation - Level 2

7 - 17 yrs

$25/class

Mon, Mar 4 - 5:30pm

90 min

Character Animation - Level 3

7 - 17 yrs

$30/class

Tue, Mar 5 - 3:15pm

60 min

K-1 Pencils & Paints

kindergarten - 1st grade

$25/class

Wed, Mar 6 - 4:15pm

60 min

Character Animation - Level 2

7 - 17 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Mar 7 - 5:30pm

90 min

Character Animation - Level 5

7 - 17 yrs

$30/class

Fri, Mar 8 - 4:15pm

75 min

Painting

7 - 14 yrs

$30/class

Mon, Mar 11 - 4:15pm

60 min

Character Animation - Level 2

7 - 17 yrs

$25/class

Mon, Mar 11 - 5:30pm

90 min

Character Animation - Level 3

7 - 17 yrs

$30/class

Tue, Mar 12 - 3:15pm

60 min

K-1 Pencils & Paints

kindergarten - 1st grade

$25/class

Wed, Mar 13 - 4:15pm

60 min

Character Animation - Level 2

7 - 17 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Mar 14 - 5:30pm

90 min

Character Animation - Level 5

7 - 17 yrs

$30/class

Fri, Mar 15 - 4:15pm

75 min

Painting

7 - 14 yrs

$30/class

Mon, Mar 18 - 4:15pm

60 min

Character Animation - Level 2

7 - 17 yrs

$25/class

Mon, Mar 18 - 5:30pm

90 min

Character Animation - Level 3

7 - 17 yrs

$30/class

Tue, Mar 19 - 3:15pm

60 min

K-1 Pencils & Paints

kindergarten - 1st grade

$25/class

Wed, Mar 20 - 4:15pm

60 min

Character Animation - Level 2

7 - 17 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Mar 21 - 5:30pm

90 min

Character Animation - Level 5

7 - 17 yrs

$30/class

Fri, Mar 22 - 4:15pm

75 min

Painting

7 - 14 yrs

$30/class

Mon, Mar 25 - 4:15pm

60 min

Character Animation - Level 2

7 - 17 yrs

$25/class

Mon, Mar 25 - 5:30pm

90 min

Character Animation - Level 3

7 - 17 yrs

$30/class

Tue, Mar 26 - 3:15pm

60 min

K-1 Pencils & Paints

kindergarten - 1st grade

$25/class

Wed, Mar 27 - 4:15pm

60 min

Character Animation - Level 2

7 - 17 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Mar 28 - 5:30pm

90 min

Character Animation - Level 5

7 - 17 yrs

$30/class

Fri, Mar 29 - 4:15pm

75 min

Painting

7 - 14 yrs

$30/class

APPLY