Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

Artshack Brooklyn Drop-ins

Brooklyn

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
Artshack 1131 Bedford Ave Brooklyn, NY 11216 - Bedford-Stuyvesant

Sun, Nov 19 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Mon, Nov 20 - 9:00am

6 hrs

School Holiday Class

5 - 10 yrs

$110

Tue, Nov 21 - 9:00am

6 hrs

School Holiday Class

5 - 10 yrs

$110

Fri, Nov 24 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Fri, Nov 24 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Sat, Nov 25 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, Nov 25 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, Nov 26 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Thu, Nov 30 - 12:30pm

3 hrs

Afternoons for Compass Kids

5 - 10 yrs

$65

Fri, Dec 1 - 12:30pm

3 hrs

Afternoons for Compass Kids

5 - 10 yrs

$65

Fri, Dec 1 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Fri, Dec 1 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Sat, Dec 2 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, Dec 2 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, Dec 3 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Fri, Dec 8 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Fri, Dec 8 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Sat, Dec 9 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, Dec 9 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, Dec 10 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Fri, Dec 15 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Fri, Dec 15 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Sat, Dec 16 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, Dec 16 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, Dec 17 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Fri, Dec 22 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Fri, Dec 22 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Fri, Dec 29 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Fri, Dec 29 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Sat, Dec 30 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, Dec 30 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, Dec 31 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Fri, Jan 5 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Fri, Jan 5 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Sat, Jan 6 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, Jan 6 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, Jan 7 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Fri, Jan 12 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Fri, Jan 12 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Sat, Jan 13 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, Jan 13 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, Jan 14 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Fri, Jan 19 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Fri, Jan 19 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Sat, Jan 20 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, Jan 20 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, Jan 21 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Fri, Jan 26 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Fri, Jan 26 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Sat, Jan 27 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, Jan 27 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, Jan 28 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Fri, Feb 2 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Fri, Feb 2 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Sat, Feb 3 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, Feb 3 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, Feb 4 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Fri, Feb 9 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Fri, Feb 9 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Sat, Feb 10 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, Feb 10 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, Feb 11 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Fri, Feb 16 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Fri, Feb 16 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Sat, Feb 17 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, Feb 17 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

APPLY