Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

Artshack Brooklyn Drop-ins

Brooklyn

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
Artshack 1131 Bedford Ave Brooklyn, NY 11216 - Bedford-Stuyvesant

Sun, Oct 21 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival/class

Sun, Oct 21 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50/class

Tue, Oct 23 - 10:30am

90 min

Brooklyn Community Services

FREE/class

Fri, Oct 26 - 1:30pm

75 min

Bedford Academy High

15 - 16 yrs

FREE/class

Fri, Oct 26 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120/class

Sat, Oct 27 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival/class

Sat, Oct 27 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40/class

Sat, Oct 27 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60/class

Sun, Oct 28 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival/class

Sun, Oct 28 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50/class

Tue, Oct 30 - 10:30am

90 min

Brooklyn Community Services

FREE/class

Fri, Nov 2 - 1:30pm

75 min

Bedford Academy High

15 - 16 yrs

FREE/class

Fri, Nov 2 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120/class

Sat, Nov 3 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40/class

Sat, Nov 3 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival/class

Sat, Nov 3 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60/class

Sun, Nov 4 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival/class

Sun, Nov 4 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50/class

Tue, Nov 6 - 9:00am

6 hrs

School Holiday Class

5 - 10 yrs

$110

Tue, Nov 6 - 10:30am

90 min

Brooklyn Community Services

FREE/class

Fri, Nov 9 - 1:30pm

75 min

Bedford Academy High

15 - 16 yrs

FREE/class

Fri, Nov 9 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120/class

Sat, Nov 10 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Free Community Open Clay Time

Adult

FREE

Sat, Nov 10 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40/class

Sat, Nov 10 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival/class

Sat, Nov 10 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Community Day Artist Workshop with Simone Kearney

5 yrs - adult

FREE

Sat, Nov 10 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60/class

Sun, Nov 11 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival/class

Sun, Nov 11 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50/class

Mon, Nov 12 - 9:00am

6 hrs

School Holiday Class

5 - 10 yrs

$110

Tue, Nov 13 - 10:30am

90 min

Brooklyn Community Services

FREE/class

Fri, Nov 16 - 1:30pm

75 min

Bedford Academy High

15 - 16 yrs

FREE/class

Fri, Nov 16 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120/class

Sat, Nov 17 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival/class

Sat, Nov 17 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40/class

Sat, Nov 17 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60/class

Sun, Nov 18 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival/class

Sun, Nov 18 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50/class

Tue, Nov 20 - 10:30am

90 min

Brooklyn Community Services

FREE/class

Fri, Nov 23 - 1:30pm

75 min

Bedford Academy High

15 - 16 yrs

FREE/class

Fri, Nov 23 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120/class

Sat, Nov 24 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40/class

Sat, Nov 24 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival/class

Sat, Nov 24 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60/class

Sun, Nov 25 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival/class

Sun, Nov 25 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50/class

Tue, Nov 27 - 10:30am

90 min

Brooklyn Community Services

FREE/class

Fri, Nov 30 - 1:30pm

75 min

Bedford Academy High

15 - 16 yrs

FREE/class

Fri, Nov 30 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120/class

Sat, Dec 1 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40/class

Sat, Dec 1 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival/class

Sat, Dec 1 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60/class

Sun, Dec 2 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival/class

Sun, Dec 2 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50/class

Tue, Dec 4 - 10:30am

90 min

Brooklyn Community Services

FREE/class

Fri, Dec 7 - 1:30pm

75 min

Bedford Academy High

15 - 16 yrs

FREE/class

Fri, Dec 7 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120/class

Sat, Dec 8 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Free Community Open Clay Time

Adult

FREE

Sat, Dec 8 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40/class

Sat, Dec 8 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival/class

Sat, Dec 8 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60/class

Sun, Dec 9 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival/class

Sun, Dec 9 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50/class

Tue, Dec 11 - 10:30am

90 min

Brooklyn Community Services

FREE/class

Fri, Dec 14 - 1:30pm

75 min

Bedford Academy High

15 - 16 yrs

FREE/class

Fri, Dec 14 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120/class

Sat, Dec 15 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival/class

Sat, Dec 15 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40/class

Sat, Dec 15 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60/class

Sun, Dec 16 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival/class

Sun, Dec 16 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50/class

Tue, Dec 18 - 10:30am

90 min

Brooklyn Community Services

FREE/class

Fri, Dec 21 - 1:30pm

75 min

Bedford Academy High

15 - 16 yrs

FREE/class

Fri, Dec 21 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120/class

Sat, Dec 22 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40/class

Sat, Dec 22 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival/class

Sat, Dec 22 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60/class

Sun, Dec 23 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival/class

Sun, Dec 23 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50/class

Tue, Dec 25 - 10:30am

90 min

Brooklyn Community Services

FREE/class

Fri, Dec 28 - 1:30pm

75 min

Bedford Academy High

15 - 16 yrs

FREE/class

Fri, Dec 28 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120/class

Sat, Dec 29 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival/class

Sat, Dec 29 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40/class

Sat, Dec 29 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60/class

Sun, Dec 30 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival/class

Sun, Dec 30 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50/class

Tue, Jan 1 - 10:30am

90 min

Brooklyn Community Services

FREE/class

Fri, Jan 4 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120/class

Sat, Jan 5 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40/class

Sat, Jan 5 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival/class

Sat, Jan 5 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60/class

Sun, Jan 6 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival/class

Sun, Jan 6 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50/class

Tue, Jan 8 - 10:30am

90 min

Brooklyn Community Services

FREE/class

Fri, Jan 11 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120/class

Sat, Jan 12 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40/class

Sat, Jan 12 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival/class

Sat, Jan 12 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60/class

Sun, Jan 13 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival/class

Sun, Jan 13 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50/class

Tue, Jan 15 - 10:30am

90 min

Brooklyn Community Services

FREE/class

Fri, Jan 18 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120/class

Sat, Jan 19 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40/class

Sat, Jan 19 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival/class

Sat, Jan 19 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60/class

APPLY