Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

Artshack Brooklyn Drop-ins

Brooklyn

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
Artshack 1131 Bedford Ave Brooklyn, NY 11216 - Bedford-Stuyvesant

Fri, Apr 27 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Fri, Apr 27 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Sat, Apr 28 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, Apr 28 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival

Sat, Apr 28 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, Apr 29 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival

Sun, Apr 29 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Fri, May 4 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Fri, May 4 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Sat, May 5 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival

Sat, May 5 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, May 5 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, May 6 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival

Sun, May 6 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Fri, May 11 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Fri, May 11 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Sat, May 12 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival

Sat, May 12 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, May 12 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, May 13 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival

Sun, May 13 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Fri, May 18 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Fri, May 18 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Sat, May 19 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival

Sat, May 19 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, May 19 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, May 20 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival

Sun, May 20 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Fri, May 25 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Fri, May 25 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Sat, May 26 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, May 26 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival

Sat, May 26 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, May 27 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival

Sun, May 27 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Mon, May 28 - 9:00am

6 hrs

School Holiday Class

5 - 10 yrs

$110

Fri, Jun 1 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Fri, Jun 1 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Sat, Jun 2 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, Jun 2 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival

Sat, Jun 2 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, Jun 3 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival

Sun, Jun 3 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Thu, Jun 7 - 9:00am

6 hrs

School Holiday Class

5 - 10 yrs

$110

Fri, Jun 8 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Fri, Jun 8 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Sat, Jun 9 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, Jun 9 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival

Sat, Jun 9 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, Jun 10 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival

Sun, Jun 10 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Fri, Jun 15 - 9:00am

6 hrs

School Holiday Class

5 - 10 yrs

$110

Fri, Jun 15 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Fri, Jun 15 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Sat, Jun 16 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, Jun 16 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival

Sat, Jun 16 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, Jun 17 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival

Sun, Jun 17 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Thu, Jun 21 - 1:00pm

3 hrs

Afternoons for Compass Kids

5 - 10 yrs

$65

Fri, Jun 22 - 1:00pm

3 hrs

Afternoons for Compass Kids

5 - 10 yrs

$65

Fri, Jun 22 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Fri, Jun 22 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Sat, Jun 23 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival

Sat, Jun 23 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, Jun 23 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, Jun 24 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival

Sun, Jun 24 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Fri, Jun 29 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Fri, Jun 29 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Sat, Jun 30 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival

Sat, Jun 30 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, Jun 30 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, Jul 1 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival

Sun, Jul 1 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Mon, Jul 2 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Art & Ceramics Summer Camp Week 2018

5 - 11 yrs

$110

Tue, Jul 3 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Art & Ceramics Summer Camp Week 2018

5 - 11 yrs

$110

Thu, Jul 5 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Art & Ceramics Summer Camp Week 2018

5 - 11 yrs

$110

Fri, Jul 6 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Art & Ceramics Summer Camp Week 2018

5 - 11 yrs

$110

Fri, Jul 6 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Fri, Jul 6 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Sat, Jul 7 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival

Sun, Jul 8 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival

Sun, Jul 8 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Mon, Jul 9 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Art & Ceramics Summer Camp Week 2018

5 - 11 yrs

$110

Tue, Jul 10 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Art & Ceramics Summer Camp Week 2018

5 - 11 yrs

$110

Wed, Jul 11 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Art & Ceramics Summer Camp Week 2018

5 - 11 yrs

$110

Thu, Jul 12 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Art & Ceramics Summer Camp Week 2018

5 - 11 yrs

$110

Fri, Jul 13 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Art & Ceramics Summer Camp Week 2018

5 - 11 yrs

$110

Fri, Jul 13 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Fri, Jul 13 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Sat, Jul 14 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival

Sun, Jul 15 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival

Sun, Jul 15 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Mon, Jul 16 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Art & Ceramics Summer Camp Week 2018

5 - 11 yrs

$110

Tue, Jul 17 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Art & Ceramics Summer Camp Week 2018

5 - 11 yrs

$110

Wed, Jul 18 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Art & Ceramics Summer Camp Week 2018

5 - 11 yrs

$110

Thu, Jul 19 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Art & Ceramics Summer Camp Week 2018

5 - 11 yrs

$110

Fri, Jul 20 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Art & Ceramics Summer Camp Week 2018

5 - 11 yrs

$110

Sat, Jul 21 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival

Sun, Jul 22 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 yrs - adult

Pay on arrival

APPLY