Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

Artshack Brooklyn Drop-ins

Brooklyn

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
Artshack 1131 Bedford Ave Brooklyn, NY 11216 - Bedford-Stuyvesant

Sun, Jan 21 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Fri, Jan 26 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Fri, Jan 26 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Sat, Jan 27 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, Jan 27 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, Jan 28 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Fri, Feb 2 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Fri, Feb 2 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Sat, Feb 3 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, Feb 3 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, Feb 4 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Fri, Feb 9 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Fri, Feb 9 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Sat, Feb 10 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, Feb 10 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, Feb 11 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Thu, Feb 15 - 9:00am

6 hrs

School Holiday Class

5 - 10 yrs

$110

Fri, Feb 16 - 9:00am

6 hrs

School Holiday Class

5 - 10 yrs

$110

Fri, Feb 16 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Fri, Feb 16 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Sat, Feb 17 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, Feb 17 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, Feb 18 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Fri, Feb 23 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Fri, Feb 23 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Sat, Feb 24 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, Feb 24 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, Feb 25 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Fri, Mar 2 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Fri, Mar 2 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Sat, Mar 3 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, Mar 3 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, Mar 4 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Fri, Mar 9 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Fri, Mar 9 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Sat, Mar 10 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, Mar 10 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, Mar 11 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Fri, Mar 16 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Fri, Mar 16 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Sat, Mar 17 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, Mar 17 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, Mar 18 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Fri, Mar 23 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Fri, Mar 23 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Sat, Mar 24 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, Mar 24 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, Mar 25 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Fri, Mar 30 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Fri, Mar 30 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Sat, Mar 31 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, Mar 31 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, Apr 1 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Fri, Apr 6 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Fri, Apr 6 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Sat, Apr 7 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, Apr 7 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, Apr 8 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Fri, Apr 13 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Fri, Apr 13 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Sat, Apr 14 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, Apr 14 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

Sun, Apr 15 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50

Fri, Apr 20 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for One

Adult

$60

Fri, Apr 20 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120

Sat, Apr 21 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40

Sat, Apr 21 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 yrs - adult

$60

APPLY