Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

Artshack Brooklyn Drop-ins

Brooklyn

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
Artshack 1131 Bedford Ave Brooklyn, NY 11216 - Bedford-Stuyvesant

Sat, Feb 23 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40/class

Sat, Feb 23 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 - 18+ yrs

Pay on arrival/class

Sat, Feb 23 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 - 18+ yrs

$60/class

Sun, Feb 24 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 - 18+ yrs

Pay on arrival/class

Sun, Feb 24 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50/class

Tue, Feb 26 - 10:30am

90 min

Brooklyn Community Services

FREE/class

Fri, Mar 1 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120/class

Sat, Mar 2 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 - 18+ yrs

Pay on arrival/class

Sat, Mar 2 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40/class

Sat, Mar 2 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 - 18+ yrs

$60/class

Sat, Mar 2 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Intro to Wheel Throwing - 4 Weeks

Adult

$60/class

Sun, Mar 3 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 - 18+ yrs

Pay on arrival/class

Sun, Mar 3 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50/class

Tue, Mar 5 - 10:30am

90 min

Brooklyn Community Services

FREE/class

Fri, Mar 8 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120/class

Sat, Mar 9 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40/class

Sat, Mar 9 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 - 18+ yrs

Pay on arrival/class

Sat, Mar 9 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 - 18+ yrs

$60/class

Sat, Mar 9 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Intro to Wheel Throwing - 4 Weeks

Adult

$60/class

Sun, Mar 10 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 - 18+ yrs

Pay on arrival/class

Sun, Mar 10 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50/class

Tue, Mar 12 - 10:30am

90 min

Brooklyn Community Services

FREE/class

Fri, Mar 15 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120/class

Sat, Mar 16 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40/class

Sat, Mar 16 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 - 18+ yrs

Pay on arrival/class

Sat, Mar 16 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 - 18+ yrs

$60/class

Sat, Mar 16 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Community Day Artist Workshop with Rotem Linial

4 - 18+ yrs

FREE/day

Sat, Mar 16 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Intro to Wheel Throwing - 4 Weeks

Adult

$60/class

Sun, Mar 17 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 - 18+ yrs

Pay on arrival/class

Sun, Mar 17 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50/class

Tue, Mar 19 - 10:30am

90 min

Brooklyn Community Services

FREE/class

Fri, Mar 22 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120/class

Sat, Mar 23 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 - 18+ yrs

Pay on arrival/class

Sat, Mar 23 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40/class

Sat, Mar 23 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 - 18+ yrs

$60/class

Sat, Mar 23 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Intro to Wheel Throwing - 4 Weeks

Adult

$60/class

Sun, Mar 24 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 - 18+ yrs

Pay on arrival/class

Sun, Mar 24 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50/class

Tue, Mar 26 - 10:30am

90 min

Brooklyn Community Services

FREE/class

Fri, Mar 29 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Friday Night Live Sculpting/ Drawing

Adult

$20/class

Sat, Mar 30 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40/class

Sat, Mar 30 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 - 18+ yrs

Pay on arrival/class

Sat, Mar 30 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 - 18+ yrs

$60/class

Sun, Mar 31 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 - 18+ yrs

Pay on arrival/class

Sun, Mar 31 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50/class

Tue, Apr 2 - 10:30am

90 min

Brooklyn Community Services

FREE/class

Fri, Apr 5 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120/class

Sat, Apr 6 - 10:00am

6 hrs

Open Clay Time- Weekends

1 - 18+ yrs

Pay on arrival/class

Sat, Apr 6 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40/class

Sat, Apr 6 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 - 18+ yrs

$60/class

Sun, Apr 7 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50/class

Tue, Apr 9 - 10:30am

90 min

Brooklyn Community Services

FREE/class

Fri, Apr 12 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120/class

Sat, Apr 13 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40/class

Sat, Apr 13 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 - 18+ yrs

$60/class

Sun, Apr 14 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50/class

Tue, Apr 16 - 10:30am

90 min

Brooklyn Community Services

FREE/class

Fri, Apr 19 - 9:00am

6 hrs

School Holiday Class

5 - 10 yrs

$115/day

Fri, Apr 19 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120/class

Sat, Apr 20 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40/class

Sat, Apr 20 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 - 18+ yrs

$60/class

Sun, Apr 21 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50/class

Tue, Apr 23 - 10:30am

90 min

Brooklyn Community Services

FREE/class

Fri, Apr 26 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120/class

Sat, Apr 27 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40/class

Sat, Apr 27 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 - 18+ yrs

$60/class

Sun, Apr 28 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50/class

Tue, Apr 30 - 10:30am

90 min

Brooklyn Community Services

FREE/class

Fri, May 3 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120/class

Sat, May 4 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40/class

Sat, May 4 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 - 18+ yrs

$60/class

Sun, May 5 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50/class

Tue, May 7 - 10:30am

90 min

Brooklyn Community Services

FREE/class

Fri, May 10 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120/class

Sat, May 11 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40/class

Sat, May 11 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 - 18+ yrs

$60/class

Sun, May 12 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50/class

Tue, May 14 - 10:30am

90 min

Brooklyn Community Services

FREE/class

Fri, May 17 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120/class

Sat, May 18 - 10:00am

2 hrs

Kids on the Wheel

5 - 11 yrs

$40/class

Sat, May 18 - 1:00pm

2 hrs

Family Clay Class

4 - 18+ yrs

$60/class

Sun, May 19 - 4:00pm

2 hrs

Sundays Intro to Wheel Throwing for Adults

Adult

$50/class

Tue, May 21 - 10:30am

90 min

Brooklyn Community Services

FREE/class

Fri, May 24 - 7:00pm

2 hrs

Date Night for Two

Adult

$120/class

APPLY