Perry School & NYC Kids Camps & Baby Moves Drop-ins

· New York

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
Greenwich Village - Hudson River Park (Outside on the water) 425 West St Cross at West 11th and find us at the Hudson River Park on the colorful parachute New York, NY 10014

Tue, Aug 20 - 9:30am

45 min

021-Cortex 101

1 - 1.5 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Aug 20 - 10:30am

12 hrs

My Little Art Garden

1.5 - 5 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Aug 20 - 11:15am

45 min

Baby Moves n' Grooves

0 mo - 1 yrs

$25/class

Wed, Aug 21 - 9:30am

45 min

023-Little Athletes

1.5 - 2.5 yrs

$25/class

Wed, Aug 21 - 10:30am

12 hrs

018-Musical Toolbox

1 - 3 yrs

$25/class

Wed, Aug 21 - 11:30am

30 min

022-Magic of Reading

0 mo - 5 yrs

$15/class

Thu, Aug 22 - 9:30am

45 min

017 - Cortex 201

1.5 - 2.5 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Aug 22 - 10:30am

45 min

My Little Art Garden

1.5 - 5 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Aug 22 - 11:15am

45 min

025 - All 4 on the Floor

3 mo - 1 yrs

$25/class

Perry School/Baby Moves 57 Bethune St Ground Floor New York, NY 10014 - West Village

Tue, Aug 20 - 4:00pm

45 min

Baby Brain Development (level 1)

0 mo - 1 yrs

$30/class

Tue, Aug 20 - 4:00pm

90 min

Gym Open Play, obstacle course

$15/class

Tue, Aug 20 - 4:00pm

45 min

Think Tank, G&T and Test Prep

3 - 5 yrs

$40/class

Tue, Aug 20 - 4:00pm

45 min

Think Tank, G&T and Test Prep Tues and Thurs

3 - 5 yrs

$40/class

Wed, Aug 21 - 4:00pm

90 min

Gym Open Play, obstacle course

$15/class

Thu, Aug 22 - 4:00pm

45 min

Think Tank, G&T and Test Prep

3 - 5 yrs

$40/class

Thu, Aug 22 - 4:00pm

90 min

Gym Open Play, obstacle course

$15/class

Thu, Aug 22 - 4:00pm

45 min

Baby Brain Development (level 2)

1.5 - 2.5 yrs

$30/class

Thu, Aug 22 - 4:00pm

45 min

Think Tank, G&T and Test Prep Tues and Thurs

3 - 5 yrs

$40/class

Mon, Sep 23 - 4:00pm

90 min

Gym Open Play, obstacle course

$15/class

Tue, Sep 24 - 4:00pm

90 min

Gym Open Play, obstacle course

$15/class

Wed, Sep 25 - 1:00pm

30 min

035-Magic of Reading*

6 mo - 5 yrs

$15/class

Wed, Sep 25 - 4:00pm

90 min

Gym Open Play, obstacle course

$15/class

Thu, Sep 26 - 4:00pm

90 min

Gym Open Play, obstacle course

$15/class

Tue, Oct 1 - 4:00pm

90 min

Gym Open Play, obstacle course

$15/class

Wed, Oct 2 - 1:00pm

30 min

035-Magic of Reading*

6 mo - 5 yrs

$15/class

Wed, Oct 2 - 4:00pm

90 min

Gym Open Play, obstacle course

$15/class

Thu, Oct 3 - 4:00pm

90 min

Gym Open Play, obstacle course

$15/class

Mon, Oct 7 - 4:00pm

90 min

Gym Open Play, obstacle course

$15/class

Tue, Oct 8 - 4:00pm

90 min

Gym Open Play, obstacle course

$15/class

Thu, Oct 10 - 4:00pm

90 min

Gym Open Play, obstacle course

$15/class

Tue, Oct 15 - 4:00pm

90 min

Gym Open Play, obstacle course

$15/class

Wed, Oct 16 - 1:00pm

30 min

035-Magic of Reading*

6 mo - 5 yrs

$15/class

Wed, Oct 16 - 4:00pm

90 min

Gym Open Play, obstacle course

$15/class

Thu, Oct 17 - 4:00pm

90 min

Gym Open Play, obstacle course

$15/class

Mon, Oct 21 - 4:00pm

90 min

Gym Open Play, obstacle course

$15/class

Tue, Oct 22 - 4:00pm

90 min

Gym Open Play, obstacle course

$15/class

Wed, Oct 23 - 1:00pm

30 min

035-Magic of Reading*

6 mo - 5 yrs

$15/class

Wed, Oct 23 - 4:00pm

90 min

Gym Open Play, obstacle course

$15/class

Thu, Oct 24 - 4:00pm

90 min

Gym Open Play, obstacle course

$15/class

Mon, Oct 28 - 4:00pm

90 min

Gym Open Play, obstacle course

$15/class

Tue, Oct 29 - 4:00pm

90 min

Gym Open Play, obstacle course

$15/class

Wed, Oct 30 - 1:00pm

30 min

035-Magic of Reading*

6 mo - 5 yrs

$15/class

Wed, Oct 30 - 4:00pm

90 min

Gym Open Play, obstacle course

$15/class

Mon, Nov 4 - 4:00pm

90 min

Gym Open Play, obstacle course

$15/class

Tue, Nov 5 - 4:00pm

90 min

Gym Open Play, obstacle course

$15/class

Wed, Nov 6 - 1:00pm

30 min

035-Magic of Reading*

6 mo - 5 yrs

$15/class

Wed, Nov 6 - 4:00pm

90 min

Gym Open Play, obstacle course

$15/class

Thu, Nov 7 - 4:00pm

90 min

Gym Open Play, obstacle course

$15/class

Tue, Nov 12 - 4:00pm

90 min

Gym Open Play, obstacle course

$15/class

Wed, Nov 13 - 1:00pm

30 min

035-Magic of Reading*

6 mo - 5 yrs

$15/class

Wed, Nov 13 - 4:00pm

90 min

Gym Open Play, obstacle course

$15/class

Thu, Nov 14 - 4:00pm

90 min

Gym Open Play, obstacle course

$15/class

Mon, Nov 18 - 4:00pm

90 min

Gym Open Play, obstacle course

$15/class

APPLY