Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

Brooklyn Game Lab Drop-ins

Brooklyn · New York

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
BGL Park Slope: Center Slope (310 7th Ave at 8th St) or South Slope (479 7th Ave at Windsor Pl ) Brooklyn, NY 11215 - Park Slope

Thu, Jun 7 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Anniversary Day Lab

Holiday Lab

6 - 14 yrs

$150

Mon, Jun 11 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Clerical Day

Holiday Lab

6 - 14 yrs

$150

Fri, Jun 15 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Eid al-Fitr Lab

Holiday Lab

6 - 14 yrs

$150

Mon, Jun 18 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Early Summer Lab

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150

Tue, Jun 19 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Early Summer Lab

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150

Wed, Jun 20 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Early Summer Lab

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150

Thu, Jun 21 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Early Summer Lab

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150

Fri, Jun 22 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Early Summer Lab

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150

Mon, Jun 25 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Last Week of June Lab

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150

Tue, Jun 26 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Last Week of June Lab

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150

Tue, Jun 26 - 12:00pm

3 hrs

HALF DAY CAMP

Half Day Lab

6 - 15 yrs

$75

Wed, Jun 27 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Last Week of June Lab

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150

Thu, Jun 28 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Last Week of June Lab

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150

Fri, Jun 29 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Last Week of June Lab

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150

Mon, Jul 2 - 9:00am

6 hrs

July 2 - 6 Summer Lab

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150

Tue, Jul 3 - 9:00am

6 hrs

July 2 - 6 Summer Lab

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150

Thu, Jul 5 - 9:00am

6 hrs

July 2 - 6 Summer Lab

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150

Fri, Jul 6 - 9:00am

6 hrs

July 2 - 6 Summer Lab

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150

Mon, Jul 9 - 9:00am

6 hrs

July 9 - 13 Summer Camp

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150

Tue, Jul 10 - 9:00am

6 hrs

July 9 - 13 Summer Camp

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150

Wed, Jul 11 - 9:00am

6 hrs

July 9 - 13 Summer Camp

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150

Thu, Jul 12 - 9:00am

6 hrs

July 9 - 13 Summer Camp

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150

Fri, Jul 13 - 9:00am

6 hrs

July 9 - 13 Summer Camp

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150

Mon, Jul 16 - 9:00am

6 hrs

July 16 - 20 Summer Lab

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150

Tue, Jul 17 - 9:00am

6 hrs

July 16 - 20 Summer Lab

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150

Wed, Jul 18 - 9:00am

6 hrs

July 16 - 20 Summer Lab

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150

Thu, Jul 19 - 9:00am

6 hrs

July 16 - 20 Summer Lab

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150

Fri, Jul 20 - 9:00am

6 hrs

July 16 - 20 Summer Lab

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150

APPLY