Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

Brooklyn Game Lab Drop-ins

Brooklyn · New York

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
BGL Park Slope: Center Slope (310 7th Ave at 8th St) or South Slope (479 7th Ave at Windsor Pl ) Brooklyn, NY 11215 - Park Slope

Mon, Apr 22 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Spring Break Lab

Holiday Lab

6 - 14 yrs

$150/day

Tue, Apr 23 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Spring Break Lab

Holiday Lab

6 - 14 yrs

$150/day

Wed, Apr 24 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Spring Break Lab

Holiday Lab

6 - 14 yrs

$150/day

Thu, Apr 25 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Spring Break Lab

Holiday Lab

6 - 14 yrs

$150/day

Fri, Apr 26 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Spring Break Lab

Holiday Lab

6 - 14 yrs

$150/day

Tue, Jun 4 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Eid al Fitr Holiday Lab

Holiday Lab

6 - 14 yrs

$150/day

Thu, Jun 6 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Anniversary Day Holiday Lab

Holiday Lab

6 - 14 yrs

$150/day

Tue, Jun 11 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Clerical Day Holiday Lab

Holiday Lab

6 - 14 yrs

$150/day

Mon, Jun 17 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Early Summer Lab

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150/day

Tue, Jun 18 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Early Summer Lab

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150/day

Wed, Jun 19 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Early Summer Lab

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150/day

Thu, Jun 20 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Early Summer Lab

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150/day

Fri, Jun 21 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Early Summer Lab

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150/day

Mon, Jun 24 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Summer Lab Week 1

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150/day

Tue, Jun 25 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Summer Lab Week 1

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150/day

Wed, Jun 26 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Summer Lab Week 1

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150/day

Thu, Jun 27 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Summer Lab Week 1

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150/day

Fri, Jun 28 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Summer Lab Week 1

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150/day

Mon, Jul 1 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Summer Lab Week 2

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150/day

Tue, Jul 2 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Summer Lab Week 2

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150/day

Wed, Jul 3 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Summer Lab Week 2

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150/day

Fri, Jul 5 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Summer Lab Week 2

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150/day

Mon, Jul 8 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Summer Lab Week 3

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150/day

Tue, Jul 9 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Summer Lab Week 3

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150/day

Wed, Jul 10 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Summer Lab Week 3

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150/day

Thu, Jul 11 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Summer Lab Week 3

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150/day

Fri, Jul 12 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Summer Lab Week 3

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150/day

Mon, Jul 15 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Summer Lab Week 4

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150/day

Tue, Jul 16 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Summer Lab Week 4

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150/day

Wed, Jul 17 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Summer Lab Week 4

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150/day

Thu, Jul 18 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Summer Lab Week 4

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150/day

Fri, Jul 19 - 9:00am

6 hrs

Summer Lab Week 4

Summer Lab - Park Slope

6 - 14 yrs

$150/day

APPLY