Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

Chess at 3 - UES Chess Club Drop-ins

New York

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
UES Chess at 3 Story-Based Chess Club 1309 Madison Ave New York, NY 10128 - UES

Mon, Nov 20 - 3:15pm

60 min

Core Curriculum (Beginners’ Chess)

3 - 6 yrs

$65

Tue, Nov 21 - 3:00pm

2 hrs

Tuesday Chess Club (2 hours)

5 - 17 yrs

$75

Tue, Nov 21 - 3:00pm

60 min

Tuesday Chess Club (1 hour)

5 - 17 yrs

$40

Wed, Nov 22 - 3:15pm

0 min

Core Curriculum (Beginners’ Chess)

3 - 6 yrs

$65

Wed, Nov 22 - 4:15pm

60 min

Epic Chess Battles

5 - 10 yrs

$65

Thu, Nov 23 - 3:15pm

60 min

Core Curriculum (Beginners’ Chess)

3 - 6 yrs

$65

Thu, Nov 23 - 4:15pm

60 min

Epic Chess Battles

5 - 10 yrs

$65

Fri, Nov 24 - 3:15pm

60 min

Core Curriculum (Beginners’ Chess)

3 - 6 yrs

$65

Fri, Nov 24 - 4:15pm

60 min

Epic Chess Battles

5 - 10 yrs

$65

Mon, Nov 27 - 3:15pm

60 min

Core Curriculum (Beginners’ Chess)

3 - 6 yrs

$65

Tue, Nov 28 - 3:00pm

2 hrs

Tuesday Chess Club (2 hours)

5 - 17 yrs

$75

Tue, Nov 28 - 3:00pm

60 min

Tuesday Chess Club (1 hour)

5 - 17 yrs

$40

Wed, Nov 29 - 3:15pm

0 min

Core Curriculum (Beginners’ Chess)

3 - 6 yrs

$65

Wed, Nov 29 - 4:15pm

60 min

Epic Chess Battles

5 - 10 yrs

$65

Thu, Nov 30 - 3:15pm

60 min

Core Curriculum (Beginners’ Chess)

3 - 6 yrs

$65

Thu, Nov 30 - 4:15pm

60 min

Epic Chess Battles

5 - 10 yrs

$65

Fri, Dec 1 - 3:15pm

60 min

Core Curriculum (Beginners’ Chess)

3 - 6 yrs

$65

Fri, Dec 1 - 4:15pm

60 min

Epic Chess Battles

5 - 10 yrs

$65

Mon, Dec 4 - 3:15pm

60 min

Core Curriculum (Beginners’ Chess)

3 - 6 yrs

$65

Tue, Dec 5 - 3:00pm

60 min

Tuesday Chess Club (1 hour)

5 - 17 yrs

$40

Tue, Dec 5 - 3:00pm

2 hrs

Tuesday Chess Club (2 hours)

5 - 17 yrs

$75

Wed, Dec 6 - 3:15pm

0 min

Core Curriculum (Beginners’ Chess)

3 - 6 yrs

$65

Wed, Dec 6 - 4:15pm

60 min

Epic Chess Battles

5 - 10 yrs

$65

Thu, Dec 7 - 3:15pm

60 min

Core Curriculum (Beginners’ Chess)

3 - 6 yrs

$65

Thu, Dec 7 - 4:15pm

60 min

Epic Chess Battles

5 - 10 yrs

$65

Fri, Dec 8 - 3:15pm

60 min

Core Curriculum (Beginners’ Chess)

3 - 6 yrs

$65

Fri, Dec 8 - 4:15pm

60 min

Epic Chess Battles

5 - 10 yrs

$65

Mon, Dec 11 - 3:15pm

60 min

Core Curriculum (Beginners’ Chess)

3 - 6 yrs

$65

Tue, Dec 12 - 3:00pm

60 min

Tuesday Chess Club (1 hour)

5 - 17 yrs

$40

Tue, Dec 12 - 3:00pm

2 hrs

Tuesday Chess Club (2 hours)

5 - 17 yrs

$75

Wed, Dec 13 - 3:15pm

0 min

Core Curriculum (Beginners’ Chess)

3 - 6 yrs

$65

Wed, Dec 13 - 4:15pm

60 min

Epic Chess Battles

5 - 10 yrs

$65

Thu, Dec 14 - 3:15pm

60 min

Core Curriculum (Beginners’ Chess)

3 - 6 yrs

$65

Thu, Dec 14 - 4:15pm

60 min

Epic Chess Battles

5 - 10 yrs

$65

Fri, Dec 15 - 3:15pm

60 min

Core Curriculum (Beginners’ Chess)

3 - 6 yrs

$65

Fri, Dec 15 - 4:15pm

60 min

Epic Chess Battles

5 - 10 yrs

$65

Mon, Dec 18 - 3:15pm

60 min

Core Curriculum (Beginners’ Chess)

3 - 6 yrs

$65

Tue, Dec 19 - 3:00pm

60 min

Tuesday Chess Club (1 hour)

5 - 17 yrs

$40

Tue, Dec 19 - 3:00pm

2 hrs

Tuesday Chess Club (2 hours)

5 - 17 yrs

$75

Wed, Dec 20 - 3:15pm

0 min

Core Curriculum (Beginners’ Chess)

3 - 6 yrs

$65

Wed, Dec 20 - 4:15pm

60 min

Epic Chess Battles

5 - 10 yrs

$65

Thu, Dec 21 - 3:15pm

60 min

Core Curriculum (Beginners’ Chess)

3 - 6 yrs

$65

Thu, Dec 21 - 4:15pm

60 min

Epic Chess Battles

5 - 10 yrs

$65

Fri, Dec 22 - 3:15pm

60 min

Core Curriculum (Beginners’ Chess)

3 - 6 yrs

$65

Fri, Dec 22 - 4:15pm

60 min

Epic Chess Battles

5 - 10 yrs

$65

Tue, Dec 26 - 3:00pm

60 min

Tuesday Chess Club (1 hour)

5 - 17 yrs

$40

Tue, Dec 26 - 3:00pm

2 hrs

Tuesday Chess Club (2 hours)

5 - 17 yrs

$75

APPLY