Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

Citibabes Drop-ins

New York

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
Citibabes 52 Mercer Street 3rd Floor New York, NY 10013 - SOHO

Thu, Oct 19 - 10:30am

45 min

CitiMove

2 - 3 yrs

$76

Thu, Oct 19 - 1:00pm

5 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Fri, Oct 20 - 9:30am

2 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Fri, Oct 20 - 12:15pm

45 min

CitiRockers

6 mo - 4 yrs

$76

Mon, Oct 23 - 9:00am

3 hrs

Open Play: Tumble Gym

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Mon, Oct 23 - 10:30am

45 min

Mini CitiRockers

6 mo - 2 yrs

$76

Mon, Oct 23 - 11:30am

45 min

CitiRockers

6 mo - 4 yrs

$76

Mon, Oct 23 - 1:00pm

5 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Tue, Oct 24 - 9:30am

45 min

CitiRockers

6 mo - 4 yrs

$76

Tue, Oct 24 - 10:30am

45 min

Mini CitiRockers

6 mo - 2 yrs

$76

Tue, Oct 24 - 1:00pm

5 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Wed, Oct 25 - 9:30am

2 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Wed, Oct 25 - 11:30am

45 min

CitiArt Together

1.5 - 4 yrs

$76

Wed, Oct 25 - 3:30pm

-15 min

CitiArt Together

1.5 - 4 yrs

$76

Thu, Oct 26 - 10:30am

45 min

CitiMove

2 - 3 yrs

$76

Thu, Oct 26 - 1:00pm

5 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Fri, Oct 27 - 9:30am

2 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Fri, Oct 27 - 12:15pm

45 min

CitiRockers

6 mo - 4 yrs

$76

Mon, Oct 30 - 9:00am

3 hrs

Open Play: Tumble Gym

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Mon, Oct 30 - 10:30am

45 min

Mini CitiRockers

6 mo - 2 yrs

$76

Mon, Oct 30 - 11:30am

45 min

CitiRockers

6 mo - 4 yrs

$76

Mon, Oct 30 - 1:00pm

5 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Tue, Oct 31 - 9:30am

45 min

CitiRockers

6 mo - 4 yrs

$76

Tue, Oct 31 - 10:30am

45 min

Mini CitiRockers

6 mo - 2 yrs

$76

Tue, Oct 31 - 1:00pm

5 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Wed, Nov 1 - 9:30am

2 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Wed, Nov 1 - 11:30am

45 min

CitiArt Together

1.5 - 4 yrs

$76

Wed, Nov 1 - 3:30pm

-15 min

CitiArt Together

1.5 - 4 yrs

$76

Thu, Nov 2 - 10:30am

45 min

CitiMove

2 - 3 yrs

$76

Thu, Nov 2 - 1:00pm

5 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Fri, Nov 3 - 9:30am

2 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Fri, Nov 3 - 12:15pm

45 min

CitiRockers

6 mo - 4 yrs

$76

Mon, Nov 6 - 9:00am

3 hrs

Open Play: Tumble Gym

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Mon, Nov 6 - 10:30am

45 min

Mini CitiRockers

6 mo - 2 yrs

$76

Mon, Nov 6 - 11:30am

45 min

CitiRockers

6 mo - 4 yrs

$76

Mon, Nov 6 - 1:00pm

5 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Tue, Nov 7 - 9:30am

45 min

CitiRockers

6 mo - 4 yrs

$76

Tue, Nov 7 - 10:30am

45 min

Mini CitiRockers

6 mo - 2 yrs

$76

Tue, Nov 7 - 1:00pm

5 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Wed, Nov 8 - 9:30am

2 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Wed, Nov 8 - 11:30am

45 min

CitiArt Together

1.5 - 4 yrs

$76

Wed, Nov 8 - 3:30pm

-15 min

CitiArt Together

1.5 - 4 yrs

$76

Thu, Nov 9 - 10:30am

45 min

CitiMove

2 - 3 yrs

$76

Thu, Nov 9 - 1:00pm

5 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Fri, Nov 10 - 9:30am

2 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Fri, Nov 10 - 12:15pm

45 min

CitiRockers

6 mo - 4 yrs

$76

Mon, Nov 13 - 9:00am

3 hrs

Open Play: Tumble Gym

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Mon, Nov 13 - 10:30am

45 min

Mini CitiRockers

6 mo - 2 yrs

$76

Mon, Nov 13 - 11:30am

45 min

CitiRockers

6 mo - 4 yrs

$76

Mon, Nov 13 - 1:00pm

5 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Tue, Nov 14 - 9:30am

45 min

CitiRockers

6 mo - 4 yrs

$76

Tue, Nov 14 - 10:30am

45 min

Mini CitiRockers

6 mo - 2 yrs

$76

Tue, Nov 14 - 1:00pm

5 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Wed, Nov 15 - 9:30am

2 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Wed, Nov 15 - 11:30am

45 min

CitiArt Together

1.5 - 4 yrs

$76

Wed, Nov 15 - 3:30pm

-15 min

CitiArt Together

1.5 - 4 yrs

$76

Thu, Nov 16 - 10:30am

45 min

CitiMove

2 - 3 yrs

$76

Thu, Nov 16 - 1:00pm

5 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Fri, Nov 17 - 9:30am

2 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Fri, Nov 17 - 12:15pm

45 min

CitiRockers

6 mo - 4 yrs

$76

Mon, Nov 20 - 9:00am

3 hrs

Open Play: Tumble Gym

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Mon, Nov 20 - 10:30am

45 min

Mini CitiRockers

6 mo - 2 yrs

$76

Mon, Nov 20 - 11:30am

45 min

CitiRockers

6 mo - 4 yrs

$76

Mon, Nov 20 - 1:00pm

5 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Tue, Nov 21 - 9:30am

45 min

CitiRockers

6 mo - 4 yrs

$76

Tue, Nov 21 - 10:30am

45 min

Mini CitiRockers

6 mo - 2 yrs

$76

Tue, Nov 21 - 1:00pm

5 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Mon, Nov 27 - 9:00am

3 hrs

Open Play: Tumble Gym

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Mon, Nov 27 - 10:30am

45 min

Mini CitiRockers

6 mo - 2 yrs

$76

Mon, Nov 27 - 11:30am

45 min

CitiRockers

6 mo - 4 yrs

$76

Mon, Nov 27 - 1:00pm

5 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Tue, Nov 28 - 9:30am

45 min

CitiRockers

6 mo - 4 yrs

$76

Tue, Nov 28 - 10:30am

45 min

Mini CitiRockers

6 mo - 2 yrs

$76

Tue, Nov 28 - 1:00pm

5 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Wed, Nov 29 - 9:30am

2 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Wed, Nov 29 - 11:30am

45 min

CitiArt Together

1.5 - 4 yrs

$76

Wed, Nov 29 - 3:30pm

-15 min

CitiArt Together

1.5 - 4 yrs

$76

Thu, Nov 30 - 10:30am

45 min

CitiMove

2 - 3 yrs

$76

Thu, Nov 30 - 1:00pm

5 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Fri, Dec 1 - 9:30am

2 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Fri, Dec 1 - 12:15pm

45 min

CitiRockers

6 mo - 4 yrs

$76

Mon, Dec 4 - 9:00am

3 hrs

Open Play: Tumble Gym

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Mon, Dec 4 - 10:30am

45 min

Mini CitiRockers

6 mo - 2 yrs

$76

Mon, Dec 4 - 11:30am

45 min

CitiRockers

6 mo - 4 yrs

$76

Mon, Dec 4 - 1:00pm

5 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Tue, Dec 5 - 9:30am

45 min

CitiRockers

6 mo - 4 yrs

$76

Tue, Dec 5 - 10:30am

45 min

Mini CitiRockers

6 mo - 2 yrs

$76

Tue, Dec 5 - 1:00pm

5 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Wed, Dec 6 - 9:30am

2 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Wed, Dec 6 - 11:30am

45 min

CitiArt Together

1.5 - 4 yrs

$76

Wed, Dec 6 - 3:30pm

-15 min

CitiArt Together

1.5 - 4 yrs

$76

Thu, Dec 7 - 10:30am

45 min

CitiMove

2 - 3 yrs

$76

Thu, Dec 7 - 1:00pm

5 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Fri, Dec 8 - 9:30am

2 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Fri, Dec 8 - 12:15pm

45 min

CitiRockers

6 mo - 4 yrs

$76

Mon, Dec 11 - 9:00am

3 hrs

Open Play: Tumble Gym

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Mon, Dec 11 - 10:30am

45 min

Mini CitiRockers

6 mo - 2 yrs

$76

Mon, Dec 11 - 11:30am

45 min

CitiRockers

6 mo - 4 yrs

$76

Mon, Dec 11 - 1:00pm

5 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Tue, Dec 12 - 9:30am

45 min

CitiRockers

6 mo - 4 yrs

$76

Tue, Dec 12 - 10:30am

45 min

Mini CitiRockers

6 mo - 2 yrs

$76

Tue, Dec 12 - 1:00pm

5 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Wed, Dec 13 - 9:30am

2 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Wed, Dec 13 - 11:30am

45 min

CitiArt Together

1.5 - 4 yrs

$76

Wed, Dec 13 - 3:30pm

-15 min

CitiArt Together

1.5 - 4 yrs

$76

Thu, Dec 14 - 10:30am

45 min

CitiMove

2 - 3 yrs

$76

Thu, Dec 14 - 1:00pm

5 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Fri, Dec 15 - 9:30am

2 hrs

Open Play: Playground

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29

Fri, Dec 15 - 12:15pm

45 min

CitiRockers

6 mo - 4 yrs

$76

APPLY