Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

Cumbe Drop-ins

Brooklyn ·

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
Cumbe: Center for African and Diaspora Dance 1368 Fulton St Brooklyn, NY 11216 - Bedford-Stuyvesant

Mon, Apr 23 - 10:30am

45 min

Journey through the African Diaspora

1 - 2 yrs

$17

Fri, Apr 27 - 10:00am

45 min

Kukuwa® African Dance Workout-FAMILY STYLE with Courtney Thompson

$17

Sat, Apr 28 - 9:30am

45 min

Capoeira with Pena Verde

2 - 3 yrs

$17

Sat, Apr 28 - 10:15am

45 min

Conga Kids with Olatunji Ojore

3 - 4 yrs

$17

Mon, Apr 30 - 10:30am

45 min

Journey through the African Diaspora

1 - 2 yrs

$17

Fri, May 4 - 10:00am

45 min

Kukuwa® African Dance Workout-FAMILY STYLE with Courtney Thompson

$17

Sat, May 5 - 9:30am

45 min

Capoeira with Pena Verde

2 - 3 yrs

$17

Sat, May 5 - 10:15am

45 min

Conga Kids with Olatunji Ojore

3 - 4 yrs

$17

Mon, May 7 - 10:30am

45 min

Journey through the African Diaspora

1 - 2 yrs

$17

Fri, May 11 - 10:00am

45 min

Kukuwa® African Dance Workout-FAMILY STYLE with Courtney Thompson

$17

Sat, May 12 - 9:30am

45 min

Capoeira with Pena Verde

2 - 3 yrs

$17

Sat, May 12 - 10:15am

45 min

Conga Kids with Olatunji Ojore

3 - 4 yrs

$17

Mon, May 14 - 10:30am

45 min

Journey through the African Diaspora

1 - 2 yrs

$17

Fri, May 18 - 10:00am

45 min

Kukuwa® African Dance Workout-FAMILY STYLE with Courtney Thompson

$17

Sat, May 19 - 9:30am

45 min

Capoeira with Pena Verde

2 - 3 yrs

$17

Sat, May 19 - 10:15am

45 min

Conga Kids with Olatunji Ojore

3 - 4 yrs

$17

Mon, May 21 - 10:30am

45 min

Journey through the African Diaspora

1 - 2 yrs

$17

Fri, May 25 - 10:00am

45 min

Kukuwa® African Dance Workout-FAMILY STYLE with Courtney Thompson

$17

Sat, May 26 - 9:30am

45 min

Capoeira with Pena Verde

2 - 3 yrs

$17

Sat, May 26 - 10:15am

45 min

Conga Kids with Olatunji Ojore

3 - 4 yrs

$17

Fri, Jun 1 - 10:00am

45 min

Kukuwa® African Dance Workout-FAMILY STYLE with Courtney Thompson

$17

Sat, Jun 2 - 9:30am

45 min

Capoeira with Pena Verde

2 - 3 yrs

$17

Sat, Jun 2 - 10:15am

45 min

Conga Kids with Olatunji Ojore

3 - 4 yrs

$17

Mon, Jun 4 - 10:30am

45 min

Journey through the African Diaspora

1 - 2 yrs

$17

Fri, Jun 8 - 10:00am

45 min

Kukuwa® African Dance Workout-FAMILY STYLE with Courtney Thompson

$17

Sat, Jun 9 - 9:30am

45 min

Capoeira with Pena Verde

2 - 3 yrs

$17

Sat, Jun 9 - 10:15am

45 min

Conga Kids with Olatunji Ojore

3 - 4 yrs

$17

Mon, Jun 11 - 10:30am

45 min

Journey through the African Diaspora

1 - 2 yrs

$17

Fri, Jun 15 - 10:00am

45 min

Kukuwa® African Dance Workout-FAMILY STYLE with Courtney Thompson

$17

Sat, Jun 16 - 9:30am

45 min

Capoeira with Pena Verde

2 - 3 yrs

$17

Sat, Jun 16 - 10:15am

45 min

Conga Kids with Olatunji Ojore

3 - 4 yrs

$17

Mon, Jun 18 - 10:30am

45 min

Journey through the African Diaspora

1 - 2 yrs

$17

Fri, Jun 22 - 10:00am

45 min

Kukuwa® African Dance Workout-FAMILY STYLE with Courtney Thompson

$17

Sat, Jun 23 - 9:30am

45 min

Capoeira with Pena Verde

2 - 3 yrs

$17

Sat, Jun 23 - 10:15am

45 min

Conga Kids with Olatunji Ojore

3 - 4 yrs

$17

APPLY