Families First Brooklyn Drop-ins

Brooklyn

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
Families First Brooklyn 250 Baltic St Brooklyn, NY 11201 - Cobble Hill

Tue, Sep 3 - 11:15am

30 min

Arts & Crafts with Ms. Nanette Drop-In

2 - 3 yrs

$15/class

Members Only

Wed, Sep 4 - 10:15am

45 min

Music Class with Dan Zweben Drop-In (0-2 yrs)

0 mo - 2 yrs

$15/class

Members Only

Wed, Sep 4 - 11:15am

45 min

Music Class with Dan Zweben Drop-In (2-4 yrs)

2 - 4 yrs

$15/class

Members Only

Thu, Sep 5 - 11:15am

15 min

Story Time - All ages

0 mo - 4 yrs

FREE/class

Members Only

Fri, Sep 6 - 10:00am

30 min

Book Babes

0 mo - 1.5 yrs

FREE/class

Tue, Sep 10 - 11:15am

30 min

Arts & Crafts with Ms. Nanette Drop-In

2 - 3 yrs

$15/class

Members Only

Wed, Sep 11 - 10:15am

45 min

Music Class with Dan Zweben Drop-In (0-2 yrs)

0 mo - 2 yrs

$15/class

Members Only

Wed, Sep 11 - 11:15am

45 min

Music Class with Dan Zweben Drop-In (2-4 yrs)

2 - 4 yrs

$15/class

Members Only

Thu, Sep 12 - 11:15am

15 min

Story Time - All ages

0 mo - 4 yrs

FREE/class

Members Only

Fri, Sep 13 - 10:00am

30 min

Book Babes

0 mo - 1.5 yrs

FREE/class

Tue, Sep 17 - 11:15am

30 min

Arts & Crafts with Ms. Nanette Drop-In

2 - 3 yrs

$15/class

Members Only

Wed, Sep 18 - 10:15am

45 min

Music Class with Dan Zweben Drop-In (0-2 yrs)

0 mo - 2 yrs

$15/class

Members Only

Wed, Sep 18 - 11:15am

45 min

Music Class with Dan Zweben Drop-In (2-4 yrs)

2 - 4 yrs

$15/class

Members Only

Thu, Sep 19 - 11:15am

15 min

Story Time - All ages

0 mo - 4 yrs

FREE/class

Members Only

Fri, Sep 20 - 10:00am

30 min

Book Babes

0 mo - 1.5 yrs

FREE/class

Tue, Sep 24 - 11:15am

30 min

Arts & Crafts with Ms. Nanette Drop-In

2 - 3 yrs

$15/class

Members Only

Wed, Sep 25 - 10:15am

45 min

Music Class with Dan Zweben Drop-In (0-2 yrs)

0 mo - 2 yrs

$15/class

Members Only

Wed, Sep 25 - 11:15am

45 min

Music Class with Dan Zweben Drop-In (2-4 yrs)

2 - 4 yrs

$15/class

Members Only

Thu, Sep 26 - 11:15am

15 min

Story Time - All ages

0 mo - 4 yrs

FREE/class

Members Only

Fri, Sep 27 - 10:00am

30 min

Book Babes

0 mo - 1.5 yrs

FREE/class

Tue, Oct 1 - 11:15am

30 min

Arts & Crafts with Ms. Nanette Drop-In

2 - 3 yrs

$15/class

Members Only

Wed, Oct 2 - 10:15am

45 min

Music Class with Dan Zweben Drop-In (0-2 yrs)

0 mo - 2 yrs

$15/class

Members Only

Wed, Oct 2 - 11:15am

45 min

Music Class with Dan Zweben Drop-In (2-4 yrs)

2 - 4 yrs

$15/class

Members Only

Thu, Oct 3 - 11:15am

15 min

Story Time - All ages

0 mo - 4 yrs

FREE/class

Members Only

Fri, Oct 4 - 10:00am

30 min

Book Babes

0 mo - 1.5 yrs

FREE/class

Tue, Oct 8 - 11:15am

30 min

Arts & Crafts with Ms. Nanette Drop-In

2 - 3 yrs

$15/class

Members Only

Wed, Oct 9 - 10:15am

45 min

Music Class with Dan Zweben Drop-In (0-2 yrs)

0 mo - 2 yrs

$15/class

Members Only

Wed, Oct 9 - 11:15am

45 min

Music Class with Dan Zweben Drop-In (2-4 yrs)

2 - 4 yrs

$15/class

Members Only

Thu, Oct 10 - 11:15am

15 min

Story Time - All ages

0 mo - 4 yrs

FREE/class

Members Only

Fri, Oct 11 - 10:00am

30 min

Book Babes

0 mo - 1.5 yrs

FREE/class

Tue, Oct 15 - 11:15am

30 min

Arts & Crafts with Ms. Nanette Drop-In

2 - 3 yrs

$15/class

Members Only

Wed, Oct 16 - 10:15am

45 min

Music Class with Dan Zweben Drop-In (0-2 yrs)

0 mo - 2 yrs

$15/class

Members Only

Wed, Oct 16 - 11:15am

45 min

Music Class with Dan Zweben Drop-In (2-4 yrs)

2 - 4 yrs

$15/class

Members Only

Thu, Oct 17 - 11:15am

15 min

Story Time - All ages

0 mo - 4 yrs

FREE/class

Members Only

Fri, Oct 18 - 10:00am

30 min

Book Babes

0 mo - 1.5 yrs

FREE/class

Tue, Oct 22 - 11:15am

30 min

Arts & Crafts with Ms. Nanette Drop-In

2 - 3 yrs

$15/class

Members Only

Wed, Oct 23 - 10:15am

45 min

Music Class with Dan Zweben Drop-In (0-2 yrs)

0 mo - 2 yrs

$15/class

Members Only

Wed, Oct 23 - 11:15am

45 min

Music Class with Dan Zweben Drop-In (2-4 yrs)

2 - 4 yrs

$15/class

Members Only

Thu, Oct 24 - 11:15am

15 min

Story Time - All ages

0 mo - 4 yrs

FREE/class

Members Only

Fri, Oct 25 - 10:00am

30 min

Book Babes

0 mo - 1.5 yrs

FREE/class

Tue, Oct 29 - 11:15am

30 min

Arts & Crafts with Ms. Nanette Drop-In

2 - 3 yrs

$15/class

Members Only

Wed, Oct 30 - 10:15am

45 min

Music Class with Dan Zweben Drop-In (0-2 yrs)

0 mo - 2 yrs

$15/class

Members Only

Wed, Oct 30 - 11:15am

45 min

Music Class with Dan Zweben Drop-In (2-4 yrs)

2 - 4 yrs

$15/class

Members Only

Thu, Oct 31 - 11:15am

15 min

Story Time - All ages

0 mo - 4 yrs

FREE/class

Members Only

Fri, Nov 1 - 10:00am

30 min

Book Babes

0 mo - 1.5 yrs

FREE/class

APPLY