Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

Gelsey Kirkland Academy Drop-ins

Brooklyn

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
Gelsey Kirkland Academy 29 Jay Street Brooklyn, NY 11201 - DUMBO

Mon, Sep 25 - 4:00pm

60 min

Ballet 1

5 - 6 yrs

$33.15

Mon, Sep 25 - 4:00pm

45 min

Pre-Ballet 1

3 - 4 yrs

$31.58

Mon, Sep 25 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Tue, Sep 26 - 4:00pm

75 min

Ballet 2

6 - 7 yrs

$42.11

Tue, Sep 26 - 5:15pm

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Wed, Sep 27 - 4:00pm

45 min

Pre-Ballet 2

4 - 5 yrs

$31.58

Wed, Sep 27 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Thu, Sep 28 - 4:00pm

75 min

Ballet 2

6 - 7 yrs

$42.11

Thu, Sep 28 - 5:15pm

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Fri, Sep 29 - 4:00pm

60 min

Ballet 1

5 - 6 yrs

$33.15

Fri, Sep 29 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Sat, Sep 30 - 9:15am

45 min

Pre-Ballet 1

3 - 4 yrs

$31.58

Sat, Sep 30 - 10:00am

45 min

Pre-Ballet 2

4 - 5 yrs

$31.58

Sat, Sep 30 - 11:00am

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Sat, Sep 30 - 11:00am

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Mon, Oct 2 - 4:00pm

45 min

Pre-Ballet 1

3 - 4 yrs

$31.58

Mon, Oct 2 - 4:00pm

60 min

Ballet 1

5 - 6 yrs

$33.15

Mon, Oct 2 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Tue, Oct 3 - 4:00pm

75 min

Ballet 2

6 - 7 yrs

$42.11

Tue, Oct 3 - 5:15pm

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Wed, Oct 4 - 4:00pm

45 min

Pre-Ballet 2

4 - 5 yrs

$31.58

Wed, Oct 4 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Thu, Oct 5 - 4:00pm

75 min

Ballet 2

6 - 7 yrs

$42.11

Thu, Oct 5 - 5:15pm

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Fri, Oct 6 - 4:00pm

60 min

Ballet 1

5 - 6 yrs

$33.15

Fri, Oct 6 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Sat, Oct 7 - 9:15am

45 min

Pre-Ballet 1

3 - 4 yrs

$31.58

Sat, Oct 7 - 10:00am

45 min

Pre-Ballet 2

4 - 5 yrs

$31.58

Sat, Oct 7 - 11:00am

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Sat, Oct 7 - 11:00am

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Mon, Oct 9 - 4:00pm

60 min

Ballet 1

5 - 6 yrs

$33.15

Mon, Oct 9 - 4:00pm

45 min

Pre-Ballet 1

3 - 4 yrs

$31.58

Mon, Oct 9 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Tue, Oct 10 - 4:00pm

75 min

Ballet 2

6 - 7 yrs

$42.11

Tue, Oct 10 - 5:15pm

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Wed, Oct 11 - 4:00pm

45 min

Pre-Ballet 2

4 - 5 yrs

$31.58

Wed, Oct 11 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Thu, Oct 12 - 4:00pm

75 min

Ballet 2

6 - 7 yrs

$42.11

Thu, Oct 12 - 5:15pm

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Fri, Oct 13 - 4:00pm

60 min

Ballet 1

5 - 6 yrs

$33.15

Fri, Oct 13 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Sat, Oct 14 - 9:15am

45 min

Pre-Ballet 1

3 - 4 yrs

$31.58

Sat, Oct 14 - 10:00am

45 min

Pre-Ballet 2

4 - 5 yrs

$31.58

Sat, Oct 14 - 11:00am

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Sat, Oct 14 - 11:00am

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Mon, Oct 16 - 4:00pm

60 min

Ballet 1

5 - 6 yrs

$33.15

Mon, Oct 16 - 4:00pm

45 min

Pre-Ballet 1

3 - 4 yrs

$31.58

Mon, Oct 16 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Tue, Oct 17 - 4:00pm

75 min

Ballet 2

6 - 7 yrs

$42.11

Tue, Oct 17 - 5:15pm

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Wed, Oct 18 - 4:00pm

45 min

Pre-Ballet 2

4 - 5 yrs

$31.58

Wed, Oct 18 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Thu, Oct 19 - 4:00pm

75 min

Ballet 2

6 - 7 yrs

$42.11

Thu, Oct 19 - 5:15pm

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Fri, Oct 20 - 4:00pm

60 min

Ballet 1

5 - 6 yrs

$33.15

Fri, Oct 20 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Sat, Oct 21 - 9:15am

45 min

Pre-Ballet 1

3 - 4 yrs

$31.58

Sat, Oct 21 - 10:00am

45 min

Pre-Ballet 2

4 - 5 yrs

$31.58

Sat, Oct 21 - 11:00am

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Sat, Oct 21 - 11:00am

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Mon, Oct 23 - 4:00pm

60 min

Ballet 1

5 - 6 yrs

$33.15

Mon, Oct 23 - 4:00pm

45 min

Pre-Ballet 1

3 - 4 yrs

$31.58

Mon, Oct 23 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Tue, Oct 24 - 4:00pm

75 min

Ballet 2

6 - 7 yrs

$42.11

Tue, Oct 24 - 5:15pm

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Wed, Oct 25 - 4:00pm

45 min

Pre-Ballet 2

4 - 5 yrs

$31.58

Wed, Oct 25 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Thu, Oct 26 - 4:00pm

75 min

Ballet 2

6 - 7 yrs

$42.11

Thu, Oct 26 - 5:15pm

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Fri, Oct 27 - 4:00pm

60 min

Ballet 1

5 - 6 yrs

$33.15

Fri, Oct 27 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Sat, Oct 28 - 9:15am

45 min

Pre-Ballet 1

3 - 4 yrs

$31.58

Sat, Oct 28 - 10:00am

45 min

Pre-Ballet 2

4 - 5 yrs

$31.58

Sat, Oct 28 - 11:00am

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Sat, Oct 28 - 11:00am

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Mon, Oct 30 - 4:00pm

45 min

Pre-Ballet 1

3 - 4 yrs

$31.58

Mon, Oct 30 - 4:00pm

60 min

Ballet 1

5 - 6 yrs

$33.15

Mon, Oct 30 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Tue, Oct 31 - 4:00pm

75 min

Ballet 2

6 - 7 yrs

$42.11

Tue, Oct 31 - 5:15pm

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Wed, Nov 1 - 4:00pm

45 min

Pre-Ballet 2

4 - 5 yrs

$31.58

Wed, Nov 1 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Thu, Nov 2 - 4:00pm

75 min

Ballet 2

6 - 7 yrs

$42.11

Thu, Nov 2 - 5:15pm

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Fri, Nov 3 - 4:00pm

60 min

Ballet 1

5 - 6 yrs

$33.15

Fri, Nov 3 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Sat, Nov 4 - 9:15am

45 min

Pre-Ballet 1

3 - 4 yrs

$31.58

Sat, Nov 4 - 10:00am

45 min

Pre-Ballet 2

4 - 5 yrs

$31.58

Sat, Nov 4 - 11:00am

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Sat, Nov 4 - 11:00am

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Mon, Nov 6 - 4:00pm

60 min

Ballet 1

5 - 6 yrs

$33.15

Mon, Nov 6 - 4:00pm

45 min

Pre-Ballet 1

3 - 4 yrs

$31.58

Mon, Nov 6 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Tue, Nov 7 - 4:00pm

75 min

Ballet 2

6 - 7 yrs

$42.11

Tue, Nov 7 - 5:15pm

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Wed, Nov 8 - 4:00pm

45 min

Pre-Ballet 2

4 - 5 yrs

$31.58

Wed, Nov 8 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Thu, Nov 9 - 4:00pm

75 min

Ballet 2

6 - 7 yrs

$42.11

Thu, Nov 9 - 5:15pm

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Fri, Nov 10 - 4:00pm

60 min

Ballet 1

5 - 6 yrs

$33.15

Fri, Nov 10 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Sat, Nov 11 - 9:15am

45 min

Pre-Ballet 1

3 - 4 yrs

$31.58

Sat, Nov 11 - 10:00am

45 min

Pre-Ballet 2

4 - 5 yrs

$31.58

Sat, Nov 11 - 11:00am

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Sat, Nov 11 - 11:00am

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Mon, Nov 13 - 4:00pm

60 min

Ballet 1

5 - 6 yrs

$33.15

Mon, Nov 13 - 4:00pm

45 min

Pre-Ballet 1

3 - 4 yrs

$31.58

Mon, Nov 13 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Tue, Nov 14 - 4:00pm

75 min

Ballet 2

6 - 7 yrs

$42.11

Tue, Nov 14 - 5:15pm

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Wed, Nov 15 - 4:00pm

45 min

Pre-Ballet 2

4 - 5 yrs

$31.58

Wed, Nov 15 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Thu, Nov 16 - 4:00pm

75 min

Ballet 2

6 - 7 yrs

$42.11

Thu, Nov 16 - 5:15pm

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Fri, Nov 17 - 4:00pm

60 min

Ballet 1

5 - 6 yrs

$33.15

Fri, Nov 17 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Sat, Nov 18 - 9:15am

45 min

Pre-Ballet 1

3 - 4 yrs

$31.58

Sat, Nov 18 - 10:00am

45 min

Pre-Ballet 2

4 - 5 yrs

$31.58

Sat, Nov 18 - 11:00am

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Sat, Nov 18 - 11:00am

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Mon, Nov 20 - 4:00pm

60 min

Ballet 1

5 - 6 yrs

$33.15

Mon, Nov 20 - 4:00pm

45 min

Pre-Ballet 1

3 - 4 yrs

$31.58

Mon, Nov 20 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Tue, Nov 21 - 4:00pm

75 min

Ballet 2

6 - 7 yrs

$42.11

Tue, Nov 21 - 5:15pm

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Wed, Nov 22 - 4:00pm

45 min

Pre-Ballet 2

4 - 5 yrs

$31.58

Wed, Nov 22 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Thu, Nov 23 - 4:00pm

75 min

Ballet 2

6 - 7 yrs

$42.11

Thu, Nov 23 - 5:15pm

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Fri, Nov 24 - 4:00pm

60 min

Ballet 1

5 - 6 yrs

$33.15

Fri, Nov 24 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Sat, Nov 25 - 9:15am

45 min

Pre-Ballet 1

3 - 4 yrs

$31.58

Sat, Nov 25 - 10:00am

45 min

Pre-Ballet 2

4 - 5 yrs

$31.58

Sat, Nov 25 - 11:00am

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Sat, Nov 25 - 11:00am

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Mon, Nov 27 - 4:00pm

45 min

Pre-Ballet 1

3 - 4 yrs

$31.58

Mon, Nov 27 - 4:00pm

60 min

Ballet 1

5 - 6 yrs

$33.15

Mon, Nov 27 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Tue, Nov 28 - 4:00pm

75 min

Ballet 2

6 - 7 yrs

$42.11

Tue, Nov 28 - 5:15pm

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Wed, Nov 29 - 4:00pm

45 min

Pre-Ballet 2

4 - 5 yrs

$31.58

Wed, Nov 29 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Thu, Nov 30 - 4:00pm

75 min

Ballet 2

6 - 7 yrs

$42.11

Thu, Nov 30 - 5:15pm

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Fri, Dec 1 - 4:00pm

60 min

Ballet 1

5 - 6 yrs

$33.15

Fri, Dec 1 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Sat, Dec 2 - 9:15am

45 min

Pre-Ballet 1

3 - 4 yrs

$31.58

Sat, Dec 2 - 10:00am

45 min

Pre-Ballet 2

4 - 5 yrs

$31.58

Sat, Dec 2 - 11:00am

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Sat, Dec 2 - 11:00am

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Mon, Dec 4 - 4:00pm

45 min

Pre-Ballet 1

3 - 4 yrs

$31.58

Mon, Dec 4 - 4:00pm

60 min

Ballet 1

5 - 6 yrs

$33.15

Mon, Dec 4 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Tue, Dec 5 - 4:00pm

75 min

Ballet 2

6 - 7 yrs

$42.11

Tue, Dec 5 - 5:15pm

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Wed, Dec 6 - 4:00pm

45 min

Pre-Ballet 2

4 - 5 yrs

$31.58

Wed, Dec 6 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Thu, Dec 7 - 4:00pm

75 min

Ballet 2

6 - 7 yrs

$42.11

Thu, Dec 7 - 5:15pm

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Fri, Dec 8 - 4:00pm

60 min

Ballet 1

5 - 6 yrs

$33.15

Fri, Dec 8 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Sat, Dec 9 - 9:15am

45 min

Pre-Ballet 1

3 - 4 yrs

$31.58

Sat, Dec 9 - 10:00am

45 min

Pre-Ballet 2

4 - 5 yrs

$31.58

Sat, Dec 9 - 11:00am

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Sat, Dec 9 - 11:00am

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Mon, Dec 11 - 4:00pm

60 min

Ballet 1

5 - 6 yrs

$33.15

Mon, Dec 11 - 4:00pm

45 min

Pre-Ballet 1

3 - 4 yrs

$31.58

Mon, Dec 11 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Tue, Dec 12 - 4:00pm

75 min

Ballet 2

6 - 7 yrs

$42.11

Tue, Dec 12 - 5:15pm

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Wed, Dec 13 - 4:00pm

45 min

Pre-Ballet 2

4 - 5 yrs

$31.58

Wed, Dec 13 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Thu, Dec 14 - 4:00pm

75 min

Ballet 2

6 - 7 yrs

$42.11

Thu, Dec 14 - 5:15pm

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Fri, Dec 15 - 4:00pm

60 min

Ballet 1

5 - 6 yrs

$33.15

Fri, Dec 15 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Sat, Dec 16 - 9:15am

45 min

Pre-Ballet 1

3 - 4 yrs

$31.58

Sat, Dec 16 - 10:00am

45 min

Pre-Ballet 2

4 - 5 yrs

$31.58

Sat, Dec 16 - 11:00am

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Sat, Dec 16 - 11:00am

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Mon, Dec 18 - 4:00pm

45 min

Pre-Ballet 1

3 - 4 yrs

$31.58

Mon, Dec 18 - 4:00pm

60 min

Ballet 1

5 - 6 yrs

$33.15

Mon, Dec 18 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Tue, Dec 19 - 4:00pm

75 min

Ballet 2

6 - 7 yrs

$42.11

Tue, Dec 19 - 5:15pm

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Wed, Dec 20 - 4:00pm

45 min

Pre-Ballet 2

4 - 5 yrs

$31.58

Wed, Dec 20 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Thu, Dec 21 - 4:00pm

75 min

Ballet 2

6 - 7 yrs

$42.11

Thu, Dec 21 - 5:15pm

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Fri, Dec 22 - 4:00pm

60 min

Ballet 1

5 - 6 yrs

$33.15

Fri, Dec 22 - 5:00pm

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

Sat, Dec 23 - 9:15am

45 min

Pre-Ballet 1

3 - 4 yrs

$31.58

Sat, Dec 23 - 10:00am

45 min

Pre-Ballet 2

4 - 5 yrs

$31.58

Sat, Dec 23 - 11:00am

90 min

Ballet 3

7 - 8 yrs

$40.35

Sat, Dec 23 - 11:00am

1 hrs

Ballet 4/5

8 - 11 yrs

$35.92

APPLY