Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

Jam with Jamie Drop-ins

New York

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
Congregation Habonim - 103 West End Ave New York, NY 10023 - Lincoln Square

Mon, Oct 22 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Mon, Oct 29 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Mon, Nov 5 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Mon, Nov 12 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Mon, Nov 19 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Mon, Dec 3 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Mon, Dec 10 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Mon, Dec 17 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Hatch - 17 Bleecker St New York, NY 10012

Wed, Oct 24 - 10:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch | Noho | Bleecker & Elizabeth St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Wed, Oct 31 - 10:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch | Noho | Bleecker & Elizabeth St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Wed, Nov 7 - 10:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch | Noho | Bleecker & Elizabeth St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Wed, Nov 14 - 10:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch | Noho | Bleecker & Elizabeth St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Wed, Nov 28 - 10:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch | Noho | Bleecker & Elizabeth St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Wed, Dec 5 - 10:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch | Noho | Bleecker & Elizabeth St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Wed, Dec 12 - 10:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch | Noho | Bleecker & Elizabeth St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Wed, Dec 19 - 10:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch | Noho | Bleecker & Elizabeth St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

APPLY