Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

Jam with Jamie Drop-ins

New York

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
Carl Schurz Park - East 86th Street & East End Ave New York, NY 10028 - UES

Thu, Aug 23 - 4:15pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Carl Schurz Park | 87th & East End

0 mo - 4 yrs

$35

Mon, Aug 27 - 4:15pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Carl Schurz Park | 87th & East End

0 mo - 4 yrs

$35

Thu, Aug 30 - 4:15pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Carl Schurz Park | 87th & East End

0 mo - 4 yrs

$35

Central Park Eastside 60's - E 69th & 5th Ave - 2 E 69th St New York, NY 10021

Tue, Aug 21 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Central Park Eastside 60's | 69th & 5th

0 mo - 4 yrs

$35

Wed, Aug 22 - 4:15pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Central Park Eastside 60's | 69th & 5th

0 mo - 4 yrs

$35

Tue, Aug 28 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Central Park Eastside 60's | 69th & 5th

0 mo - 4 yrs

$35

Wed, Aug 29 - 4:15pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Central Park Eastside 60's | 69th & 5th

0 mo - 4 yrs

$35

Central Park Eastside 70's - 76th & 5th Ave - 1 E 76th St New York, NY 10021 - UES

Thu, Aug 23 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Central Park Eastside 70's | 76th & 5th

0 mo - 4 yrs

$35

Thu, Aug 30 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Central Park Eastside 70's | 76th & 5th

0 mo - 4 yrs

$35

Congregation Habonim - 103 West End Ave New York, NY 10023 - Lincoln Square

Mon, Oct 15 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35

Mon, Oct 22 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35

Mon, Oct 29 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35

Mon, Nov 5 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35

Mon, Nov 12 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35

Mon, Nov 19 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35

Hatch - 17 Bleecker St New York, NY 10012

Wed, Sep 12 - 10:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch | Noho | Bleecker & Elizabeth St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35

Wed, Sep 26 - 10:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch | Noho | Bleecker & Elizabeth St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35

Wed, Oct 3 - 10:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch | Noho | Bleecker & Elizabeth St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35

Wed, Oct 10 - 10:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch | Noho | Bleecker & Elizabeth St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35

Wed, Oct 17 - 10:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch | Noho | Bleecker & Elizabeth St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35

Wed, Oct 24 - 10:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch | Noho | Bleecker & Elizabeth St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35

Wed, Oct 31 - 10:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch | Noho | Bleecker & Elizabeth St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35

Wed, Nov 7 - 10:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch | Noho | Bleecker & Elizabeth St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35

Wed, Nov 14 - 10:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch | Noho | Bleecker & Elizabeth St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35

Washington Market Park 199 Chambers St New York, NY 10007 - Tribeca

Wed, Aug 22 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Tribeca | Washington Market Park

0 mo - 4 yrs

$35

Wed, Aug 29 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Tribeca | Washington Market Park

0 mo - 4 yrs

$35

Westside 70's - 70th in Riverside Park South, next to Pier i Cafe - Riverside Blvd New York, NY - UWS

Wed, Aug 22 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | West 70th in Riverside Park, next to Pier i Cafe

0 mo - 4 yrs

$35

Wed, Aug 29 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | West 70th in Riverside Park, next to Pier i Cafe

0 mo - 4 yrs

$35

Westside 90's- Crab Apple Grove 91st & Riverside Drive 398 W 91st St New York, NY 10024

Tue, Aug 21 - 4:15pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | Crab Apple Grove 91st & Riverside Drive

0 mo - 4 yrs

$35

Tue, Aug 28 - 4:15pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | Crab Apple Grove 91st & Riverside Drive

0 mo - 4 yrs

$35

APPLY