Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

Jam with Jamie Drop-ins

New York

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
Carl Schurz Park - East 86th Street & East End Ave New York, NY 10028 - UES

Mon, Sep 25 - 4:15pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Carl Schurz Park | 87th & East End

0 mo - 5 yrs

$35

Mon, Oct 2 - 4:15pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Carl Schurz Park | 87th & East End

0 mo - 5 yrs

$35

Central Park Eastside - 67th St. and 5th Ave. New York, NY 10022 - UES

Wed, Sep 27 - 4:15pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Central Park Eastside | 67th & 5th

0 mo - 5 yrs

$35

Wed, Oct 4 - 4:15pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Central Park Eastside | 67th & 5th

0 mo - 5 yrs

$35

Central Park Eastside - 76th & 5th Ave - 1 E 76th St New York, NY 10021 - UES

Thu, Sep 28 - 11:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Central Park Eastside | 76th & 5th

0 mo - 5 yrs

$35

Thu, Oct 5 - 11:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Central Park Eastside | 76th & 5th

0 mo - 5 yrs

$35

Congregation Habonim - 103 West End Ave New York, NY 10023 - Lincoln Square

Wed, Sep 27 - 12:15pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie Free Trial Class | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 5 yrs

FREE

Wed, Oct 18 - 12:15pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 5 yrs

$35

Wed, Oct 25 - 12:15pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 5 yrs

$35

Wed, Nov 1 - 12:15pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 5 yrs

$35

Wed, Nov 8 - 12:15pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 5 yrs

$35

Wed, Nov 15 - 12:15pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 5 yrs

$35

Wed, Nov 29 - 12:15pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 5 yrs

$35

Wed, Dec 6 - 12:15pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 5 yrs

$35

Wed, Dec 13 - 12:15pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 5 yrs

$35

Wed, Dec 20 - 12:15pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 5 yrs

$35

Westside - 70th in Riverside Park South, next to Pier i Cafe - Riverside Blvd New York, NY - UWS

Wed, Sep 27 - 11:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | West 70th in Riverside Park, next to Pier i Cafe

0 mo - 5 yrs

$35

Wed, Oct 4 - 11:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | West 70th in Riverside Park, next to Pier i Cafe

0 mo - 5 yrs

$35

APPLY