Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

Jam with Jamie Drop-ins

New York · Santa Monica · Brooklyn

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
Congregation Habonim - 103 West End Ave Class held indoors in the sanctuary on the 1st floor! New York, NY 10023 - Lincoln Square

Mon, Feb 25 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Mon, Mar 4 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Mon, Mar 11 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Mon, Mar 18 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Mon, Mar 25 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Mon, Apr 1 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Mon, Apr 8 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Mon, Apr 15 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Mon, Apr 29 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Mon, May 6 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Mon, May 13 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Mon, May 20 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | 64th & West End

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Hatch LA - 240 26th St Santa Monica, CA 90402 - Brentwood

Tue, Feb 26 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch LA | Brentwood | San Vicente & 26th St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Tue, Mar 5 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch LA | Brentwood | San Vicente & 26th St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Tue, Mar 12 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch LA | Brentwood | San Vicente & 26th St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Tue, Mar 19 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch LA | Brentwood | San Vicente & 26th St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Tue, Mar 26 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch LA | Brentwood | San Vicente & 26th St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Tue, Apr 2 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch LA | Brentwood | San Vicente & 26th St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Tue, Apr 9 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch LA | Brentwood | San Vicente & 26th St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Hatch NYC - 17 Bleecker St Class will be held in the Hatch store on the lower level! New York, NY 10012

Wed, Feb 27 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch NYC | Noho | Bleecker & Elizabeth St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Wed, Mar 6 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch NYC | Noho | Bleecker & Elizabeth St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Wed, Mar 13 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch NYC | Noho | Bleecker & Elizabeth St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Wed, Mar 20 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch NYC | Noho | Bleecker & Elizabeth St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Wed, Mar 27 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch NYC | Noho | Bleecker & Elizabeth St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Lexie Boutique 19 E 9th St New York, NY 10003 - Greenwich Village

Thu, Feb 28 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Lexie Boutique | Greenwich Village | East 9th & 5th Ave

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Thu, Mar 7 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Lexie Boutique | Greenwich Village | East 9th & 5th Ave

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Thu, Mar 14 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Lexie Boutique | Greenwich Village | East 9th & 5th Ave

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Thu, Mar 21 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Lexie Boutique | Greenwich Village | East 9th & 5th Ave

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Thu, Mar 28 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Lexie Boutique | Greenwich Village | East 9th & 5th Ave

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Thu, Apr 4 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Lexie Boutique | Greenwich Village | East 9th & 5th Ave

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Thu, Apr 11 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Lexie Boutique | Greenwich Village | East 9th & 5th Ave

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Thu, Apr 18 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Lexie Boutique | Greenwich Village | East 9th & 5th Ave

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Thu, Apr 25 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Lexie Boutique | Greenwich Village | East 9th & 5th Ave

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Thu, May 2 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Lexie Boutique | Greenwich Village | East 9th & 5th Ave

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Thu, May 9 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Lexie Boutique | Greenwich Village | East 9th & 5th Ave

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Thu, May 16 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Lexie Boutique | Greenwich Village | East 9th & 5th Ave

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Thu, May 23 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Lexie Boutique | Greenwich Village | East 9th & 5th Ave

0 mo - 3 yrs

$35/class

Monica + Andy Guideshop 410 Columbus Ave New York, NY 10024 - UWS

Mon, Mar 4 - 10:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Columbus & W 80th St

0 mo - 5 yrs

$35/class

Mon, Mar 11 - 10:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Columbus & W 80th St

0 mo - 5 yrs

$35/class

Mon, Mar 18 - 10:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Columbus & W 80th St

0 mo - 5 yrs

$35/class

Mon, Mar 25 - 10:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Columbus & W 80th St

0 mo - 5 yrs

$35/class

Mon, Apr 1 - 10:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Columbus & W 80th St

0 mo - 5 yrs

$35/class

Mon, Apr 8 - 10:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Columbus & W 80th St

0 mo - 5 yrs

$35/class

Mon, Apr 15 - 10:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Columbus & W 80th St

0 mo - 5 yrs

$35/class

Mon, Apr 22 - 10:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Columbus & W 80th St

0 mo - 5 yrs

$35/class

Mon, Apr 29 - 10:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Columbus & W 80th St

0 mo - 5 yrs

$35/class

Mon, May 6 - 10:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Columbus & W 80th St

0 mo - 5 yrs

$35/class

Mon, May 13 - 10:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Columbus & W 80th St

0 mo - 5 yrs

$35/class

Mon, May 20 - 10:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Columbus & W 80th St

0 mo - 5 yrs

$35/class

APPLY