Jam with Jamie Drop-ins

New York · · Jersey City · Los Angeles · Santa Monica · Brooklyn

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
Carl Schurz Park - East 86th Street & East End Ave New York, NY 10028 - UES

Mon, Aug 19 - 4:15pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Carl Schurz Park | 87th & East End

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29/class

Thu, Aug 22 - 4:15pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Carl Schurz Park | 87th & East End

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29/class

Mon, Aug 26 - 4:15pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Carl Schurz Park | 87th & East End

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29/class

Thu, Aug 29 - 4:15pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Carl Schurz Park | 87th & East End

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29/class

Central Park Eastside 60's - E 67th & 5th Ave - Central Park/ Across from Billy Johnson Playground

Tue, Aug 20 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Central Park Eastside 60's | 67th & 5th

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29/class

Wed, Aug 21 - 4:15pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Central Park Eastside 60's | 67th & 5th

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29/class

Tue, Aug 27 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Central Park Eastside 60's | 67th & 5th

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29/class

Wed, Aug 28 - 4:15pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Central Park Eastside 60's | 67th & 5th

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29/class

Central Park Eastside 70's - 76th & 5th Ave - 1 E 76th St New York, NY 10021 - UES

Thu, Aug 22 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Central Park Eastside 70's | 76th & 5th

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29/class

Thu, Aug 29 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Central Park Eastside 70's | 76th & 5th

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29/class

Congregation Habonim - 103 West End Ave Class held indoors in the sanctuary on the 1st floor! New York, NY 10023 - Lincoln Square

Tue, Oct 29 - 11:15am

30 min

Jam with Jamie | Congregation Habonim | West End Ave and 64th St

0 mo - 4 yrs

$35/class

Tue, Nov 5 - 11:15am

30 min

Jam with Jamie | Congregation Habonim | West End Ave and 64th St

0 mo - 4 yrs

$35/class

Tue, Nov 12 - 11:15am

30 min

Jam with Jamie | Congregation Habonim | West End Ave and 64th St

0 mo - 4 yrs

$35/class

Hatch LA - 240 26th St Santa Monica, CA 90402 - Brentwood

Mon, Aug 19 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch LA | Brentwood | San Vicente & 26th St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$29/class

Mon, Aug 26 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch LA | Brentwood | San Vicente & 26th St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$29/class

Mon, Sep 2 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch LA | Brentwood | San Vicente & 26th St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$29/class

Mon, Sep 9 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch LA | Brentwood | San Vicente & 26th St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$29/class

Mon, Sep 16 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch LA | Brentwood | San Vicente & 26th St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$29/class

Mon, Sep 23 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch LA | Brentwood | San Vicente & 26th St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$29/class

Mon, Sep 30 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch LA | Brentwood | San Vicente & 26th St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$29/class

Mon, Oct 7 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch LA | Brentwood | San Vicente & 26th St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$29/class

Mon, Oct 14 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch LA | Brentwood | San Vicente & 26th St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$29/class

Mon, Oct 21 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch LA | Brentwood | San Vicente & 26th St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$29/class

Mon, Oct 28 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch LA | Brentwood | San Vicente & 26th St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$29/class

Mon, Nov 4 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch LA | Brentwood | San Vicente & 26th St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$29/class

Mon, Nov 11 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch LA | Brentwood | San Vicente & 26th St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$29/class

Hatch NYC - 17 Bleecker St Class will be held in the Hatch store on the lower level! New York, NY 10012

Mon, Sep 9 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch NYC | Noho | Bleecker & Elizabeth St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$29/class

Mon, Sep 16 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch NYC | Noho | Bleecker & Elizabeth St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$29/class

Mon, Sep 23 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch NYC | Noho | Bleecker & Elizabeth St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$29/class

Mon, Sep 30 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie at Hatch NYC | Noho | Bleecker & Elizabeth St

0 mo - 3 yrs

$29/class

Hazel Baby 199 Montgomery St Jersey City, NJ 07302 - Downtown Jersey City

Thu, Aug 22 - 10:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Hazel Baby | Jersey City

0 mo - 4 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Aug 29 - 10:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Hazel Baby | Jersey City

0 mo - 4 yrs

$25/class

Monica + Andy 1200 Morris Turnpike Suite D109, Short Hills, NJ - Short Hills - Short Hills

Tue, Sep 10 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Short Hills, NJ

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29/class

Tue, Sep 17 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Short Hills, NJ

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29/class

Tue, Sep 24 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Short Hills, NJ

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29/class

Tue, Oct 1 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Short Hills, NJ

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29/class

Tue, Oct 8 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Short Hills, NJ

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29/class

Tue, Oct 15 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Short Hills, NJ

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29/class

Tue, Oct 22 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Short Hills, NJ

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29/class

Tue, Oct 29 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Short Hills, NJ

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29/class

Tue, Nov 5 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Short Hills, NJ

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29/class

Tue, Nov 12 - 11:00am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Short Hills, NJ

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29/class

Monica + Andy Brookfield Place 230 Vesey St, New York, NY 10281

Fri, Aug 23 - 10:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Brookfield Place

0 mo - 5 yrs

$29/class

Fri, Aug 30 - 10:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Brookfield Place

0 mo - 5 yrs

$29/class

Fri, Aug 30 - 10:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Brookfield Place

0 mo - 5 yrs

$29/class

Fri, Sep 6 - 10:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Brookfield Place

0 mo - 5 yrs

$29/class

Fri, Sep 6 - 10:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Brookfield Place

0 mo - 5 yrs

$29/class

Fri, Sep 13 - 10:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Brookfield Place

0 mo - 5 yrs

$29/class

Fri, Sep 20 - 10:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Brookfield Place

0 mo - 5 yrs

$29/class

Fri, Sep 27 - 10:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Brookfield Place

0 mo - 5 yrs

$29/class

Fri, Oct 4 - 10:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Brookfield Place

0 mo - 5 yrs

$29/class

Fri, Oct 11 - 10:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Brookfield Place

0 mo - 5 yrs

$29/class

Fri, Oct 18 - 10:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Brookfield Place

0 mo - 5 yrs

$29/class

Fri, Oct 25 - 10:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Brookfield Place

0 mo - 5 yrs

$29/class

Fri, Nov 1 - 10:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Brookfield Place

0 mo - 5 yrs

$29/class

Fri, Nov 8 - 10:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Brookfield Place

0 mo - 5 yrs

$29/class

Fri, Nov 15 - 10:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Brookfield Place

0 mo - 5 yrs

$29/class

Monica + Andy Guideshop 410 Columbus Ave New York, NY 10024 - UWS

Mon, Aug 19 - 10:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Columbus & W 80th St

0 mo - 5 yrs

$29/class

Mon, Aug 26 - 10:30am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Monica + Andy | Columbus & W 80th St

0 mo - 5 yrs

$29/class

Salthaus NYC 1220 Lexington Ave #2A New York, NY 10028 - Upper East Side

Thu, Sep 12 - 4:30pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Salthaus NYC | East 83rd and Lexington Avenue

0 mo - 4 yrs

$40.00/day

Thu, Sep 12 - 4:30pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Salthaus NYC | East 83rd and Lexington Avenue

0 mo - 4 yrs

$40/class

The P.E. Club 238 E 75th St New York, NY 10021 - Upper East Side

Thu, Sep 5 - 12:00pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | The P.E. Club | East 75th and 2nd Avenue

0 mo - 4 yrs

$34/class

Thu, Sep 12 - 12:00pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | The P.E. Club | East 75th and 2nd Avenue

0 mo - 4 yrs

$34/class

Thu, Sep 19 - 12:00pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | The P.E. Club | East 75th and 2nd Avenue

0 mo - 4 yrs

$34/class

Thu, Sep 26 - 12:00pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | The P.E. Club | East 75th and 2nd Avenue

0 mo - 4 yrs

$34/class

Thu, Oct 3 - 12:00pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | The P.E. Club | East 75th and 2nd Avenue

0 mo - 4 yrs

$34/class

Thu, Oct 10 - 12:00pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | The P.E. Club | East 75th and 2nd Avenue

0 mo - 4 yrs

$34/class

Thu, Oct 17 - 12:00pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | The P.E. Club | East 75th and 2nd Avenue

0 mo - 4 yrs

$34/class

Thu, Oct 24 - 12:00pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | The P.E. Club | East 75th and 2nd Avenue

0 mo - 4 yrs

$34/class

Thu, Oct 31 - 12:00pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | The P.E. Club | East 75th and 2nd Avenue

0 mo - 4 yrs

$34/class

Thu, Nov 7 - 12:00pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | The P.E. Club | East 75th and 2nd Avenue

0 mo - 4 yrs

$34/class

Thu, Nov 14 - 12:00pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | The P.E. Club | East 75th and 2nd Avenue

0 mo - 4 yrs

$34/class

Tribeca- Rockefeller Park- Chambers and River Terrace 400 Chambers St New York, NY 10282 - Tribeca

Wed, Aug 21 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Tribeca | Rockefeller Park

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29/class

Wed, Aug 28 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Tribeca | Rockefeller Park

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29/class

Upper West Side || Crab Apple Grove 91st and Riverside

Tue, Aug 20 - 4:15pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | Crab Apple Grove 91st & Riverside Drive

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29/class

Tue, Aug 27 - 4:15pm

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | Crab Apple Grove 91st & Riverside Drive

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29/class

Westside 70's - 70th in Riverside Park South, next to Pier i Cafe - Riverside Blvd - UWS

Wed, Aug 21 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | West 68th and Riverside, next to Pier i Cafe

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29/class

Wed, Aug 28 - 11:15am

45 min

Jam with Jamie | Westside | West 68th and Riverside, next to Pier i Cafe

0 mo - 4 yrs

$29/class

APPLY