Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

Lango Kids Drop-ins

Brooklyn

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
Lango Main 93 3rd Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11217 - Boerum Hill

Sat, Feb 24 - 10:45am

90 min

Mandarin Movement + Arts

4 - 7 yrs

$55

Mon, Feb 26 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Mandarin + Music

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Tue, Feb 27 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Spanish + Music

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Wed, Feb 28 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Mandarin + Arts

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Thu, Mar 1 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Spanish + Arts

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Sat, Mar 3 - 10:45am

90 min

Mandarin Movement + Arts

4 - 7 yrs

$55

Mon, Mar 5 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Mandarin + Music

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Tue, Mar 6 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Spanish + Music

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Wed, Mar 7 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Mandarin + Arts

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Thu, Mar 8 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Spanish + Arts

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Sat, Mar 10 - 10:45am

90 min

Mandarin Movement + Arts

4 - 7 yrs

$55

Mon, Mar 12 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Mandarin + Music

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Tue, Mar 13 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Spanish + Music

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Wed, Mar 14 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Mandarin + Arts

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Thu, Mar 15 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Spanish + Arts

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Sat, Mar 17 - 10:45am

90 min

Mandarin Movement + Arts

4 - 7 yrs

$55

Mon, Mar 19 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Mandarin + Music

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Tue, Mar 20 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Spanish + Music

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Wed, Mar 21 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Mandarin + Arts

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Thu, Mar 22 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Spanish + Arts

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Fri, Mar 23 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Mandarin + Dance

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Sat, Mar 24 - 10:45am

90 min

Mandarin Movement + Arts

4 - 7 yrs

$55

Mon, Mar 26 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Mandarin + Music

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Tue, Mar 27 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Spanish + Music

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Wed, Mar 28 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Mandarin + Arts

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Thu, Mar 29 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Spanish + Arts

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Mon, Apr 9 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Mandarin + Music

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Tue, Apr 10 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Spanish + Music

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Wed, Apr 11 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Mandarin + Arts

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Thu, Apr 12 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Spanish + Arts

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Fri, Apr 13 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Mandarin + Dance

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Sat, Apr 14 - 9:45am

45 min

Mandarin Toddler Playgroup

1 - 3 yrs

$35

Sat, Apr 14 - 10:45am

90 min

Mandarin Movement + Arts

4 - 7 yrs

$55

Mon, Apr 16 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Mandarin + Music

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Tue, Apr 17 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Spanish + Music

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Wed, Apr 18 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Mandarin + Arts

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Thu, Apr 19 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Spanish + Arts

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Fri, Apr 20 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Mandarin + Dance

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Sat, Apr 21 - 9:45am

45 min

Mandarin Toddler Playgroup

1 - 3 yrs

$35

Sat, Apr 21 - 10:45am

90 min

Mandarin Movement + Arts

4 - 7 yrs

$55

Mon, Apr 23 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Mandarin + Music

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Tue, Apr 24 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Spanish + Music

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Wed, Apr 25 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Mandarin + Arts

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Thu, Apr 26 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Spanish + Arts

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Fri, Apr 27 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Mandarin + Dance

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Sat, Apr 28 - 9:45am

45 min

Mandarin Toddler Playgroup

1 - 3 yrs

$35

Sat, Apr 28 - 10:45am

90 min

Mandarin Movement + Arts

4 - 7 yrs

$55

Mon, Apr 30 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Mandarin + Music

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Tue, May 1 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Spanish + Music

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Wed, May 2 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Mandarin + Arts

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Thu, May 3 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Spanish + Arts

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Fri, May 4 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Mandarin + Dance

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Sat, May 5 - 9:45am

45 min

Mandarin Toddler Playgroup

1 - 3 yrs

$35

Sat, May 5 - 10:45am

90 min

Mandarin Movement + Arts

4 - 7 yrs

$55

Mon, May 7 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Mandarin + Music

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Tue, May 8 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Spanish + Music

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Wed, May 9 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Mandarin + Arts

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Thu, May 10 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Spanish + Arts

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Fri, May 11 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Mandarin + Dance

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Sat, May 12 - 9:45am

45 min

Mandarin Toddler Playgroup

1 - 3 yrs

$35

Sat, May 12 - 10:45am

90 min

Mandarin Movement + Arts

4 - 7 yrs

$55

Mon, May 14 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Mandarin + Music

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Tue, May 15 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Spanish + Music

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Wed, May 16 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Mandarin + Arts

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Thu, May 17 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Spanish + Arts

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Fri, May 18 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Mandarin + Dance

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Sat, May 19 - 9:45am

45 min

Mandarin Toddler Playgroup

1 - 3 yrs

$35

Sat, May 19 - 10:45am

90 min

Mandarin Movement + Arts

4 - 7 yrs

$55

Mon, May 21 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Mandarin + Music

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Tue, May 22 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Spanish + Music

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Wed, May 23 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Mandarin + Arts

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Thu, May 24 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Spanish + Arts

4 - 6 yrs

$30

Fri, May 25 - 4:00pm

60 min

After School, Mandarin + Dance

4 - 6 yrs

$30

APPLY