Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

Lavender Blues Drop-ins

Brooklyn · · brooklyn

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
1. Lavender Blues - Pip Squeak Shoppe 1124 Bedford Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11216 - Clinton Hill

Wed, May 30 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Jun 6 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Jun 13 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Jun 20 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Jun 27 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Jul 4 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Jul 11 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Jul 18 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Jul 25 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Aug 1 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Aug 8 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Aug 15 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Aug 22 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

2. Lavender Blues - Jnana 97 Bond Street Brooklyn, NY 11217 - Boerum Hill

Tue, May 29 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, May 30 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Jun 2 - 11:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Jun 5 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Jun 6 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Jun 9 - 11:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Jun 12 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Jun 13 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Jun 16 - 11:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Jun 19 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Jun 20 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Jun 23 - 11:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Jun 26 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Jun 27 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Jun 30 - 11:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Jul 3 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Jul 4 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Jul 7 - 11:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Jul 10 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Jul 11 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Jul 14 - 11:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Jul 17 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Jul 18 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Jul 21 - 11:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Jul 24 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Jul 25 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Jul 28 - 11:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Jul 31 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Aug 1 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Aug 4 - 11:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Aug 7 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Aug 8 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Aug 11 - 11:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Aug 14 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Aug 15 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Aug 18 - 11:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Aug 21 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Aug 22 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Aug 25 - 11:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

3. Lavender Blues - Dimensions on Stage Dance Studio 7601 3rd Ave Brooklyn, NY 11209 - Bay Ridge

Wed, May 30 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Jun 6 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Jun 13 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Jun 20 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Jun 27 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Jul 4 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Jul 11 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Jul 18 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Jul 25 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Aug 1 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Aug 8 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Aug 15 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Aug 22 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

4. Kiddie Science 509 Rogers Ave Brooklyn, NY 11225 - Prospect Lefferts Gardens

Fri, Jun 1 - 11:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Sat, Jun 2 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

Fri, Jun 8 - 11:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Sat, Jun 9 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

Fri, Jun 15 - 11:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Sat, Jun 16 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

Fri, Jun 22 - 11:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Sat, Jun 23 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

Fri, Jun 29 - 11:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Sat, Jun 30 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

Fri, Jul 6 - 11:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Sat, Jul 7 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

Fri, Jul 13 - 11:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Sat, Jul 14 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

Fri, Jul 20 - 11:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Sat, Jul 21 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

Fri, Jul 27 - 11:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Sat, Jul 28 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

Fri, Aug 3 - 11:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Sat, Aug 4 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

Fri, Aug 10 - 11:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Sat, Aug 11 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

Fri, Aug 17 - 11:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Sat, Aug 18 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

Fri, Aug 24 - 11:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Sat, Aug 25 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

6. Pinkyz Place 152 Atlantic Ave Brooklyn, NY 11201 - Cobble Hill

Tue, May 29 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Tue, Jun 5 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Tue, Jun 12 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Tue, Jun 19 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Tue, Jun 26 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Tue, Jul 3 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Tue, Jul 10 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Tue, Jul 17 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Tue, Jul 24 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Tue, Jul 31 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Tue, Aug 7 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Tue, Aug 14 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Tue, Aug 21 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

APPLY