Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

Lavender Blues Drop-ins

Brooklyn · brooklyn

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
1. Lavender Blues - Pip Squeak Shoppe 1124 Bedford Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11216 - Clinton Hill

Tue, Nov 21 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Wed, Nov 22 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Nov 28 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Wed, Nov 29 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Dec 5 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Wed, Dec 6 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Dec 12 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Wed, Dec 13 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Dec 19 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Wed, Dec 20 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Dec 26 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Wed, Dec 27 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Jan 2 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Wed, Jan 3 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

2. Lavender Blues - Jnana 97 Bond Street Brooklyn, NY 11217 - Boerum Hill

Tue, Nov 21 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Nov 22 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Nov 25 - 11:30am

-675 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Nov 28 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Nov 29 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Dec 2 - 11:30am

-675 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Dec 5 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Dec 6 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Dec 9 - 11:30am

-675 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Dec 12 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Dec 13 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Dec 16 - 11:30am

-675 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Dec 19 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Dec 20 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Dec 23 - 11:30am

-675 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Dec 26 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Dec 27 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Dec 30 - 11:30am

-675 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Jan 2 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Jan 3 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Jan 6 - 11:30am

-675 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

3. Lavender Blues - Dimensions on Stage Dance Studio 7601 3rd Ave Brooklyn, NY 11209 - Bay Ridge

Wed, Nov 22 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Nov 29 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Dec 6 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Dec 13 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Dec 20 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Dec 27 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Jan 3 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

4. Kiddie Science 509 Rogers Ave Brooklyn, NY 11225 - Prospect Lefferts Gardens

Fri, Nov 24 - 11:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Fri, Dec 1 - 11:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Fri, Dec 8 - 11:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Fri, Dec 15 - 11:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Fri, Dec 22 - 11:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Fri, Dec 29 - 11:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Fri, Jan 5 - 11:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

5. Lavender Blues - Lark Café 1007 Church Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11218 - Ditmas Park

Sat, Nov 25 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

Sat, Dec 2 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

Sat, Dec 9 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

Sat, Dec 16 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

Sat, Dec 23 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

Sat, Dec 30 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

Sat, Jan 6 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

APPLY