Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

Lavender Blues Drop-ins

brooklyn · Brooklyn ·

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
Kiddie Science 509 Rogers Ave Brooklyn, NY 11225 - Prospect Lefferts Gardens

Fri, Nov 16 - 11:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Fri, Nov 23 - 11:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Fri, Nov 30 - 11:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Fri, Dec 7 - 11:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Fri, Dec 14 - 11:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Fri, Dec 21 - 11:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Fri, Dec 28 - 11:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Fri, Jan 4 - 11:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Fri, Jan 11 - 11:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Fri, Jan 18 - 11:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Fri, Jan 25 - 11:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Lavender Blues - Dimensions on Stage Dance Studio 7601 3rd Ave Brooklyn, NY 11209 - Bay Ridge

Wed, Nov 14 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Nov 21 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Nov 28 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Dec 5 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Dec 12 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Dec 19 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Dec 26 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jan 2 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jan 9 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jan 16 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jan 23 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Lavender Blues - Lark Café 1007 Church Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11218 - Ditmas Park

Sat, Nov 17 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Nov 24 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Dec 1 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Dec 8 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Dec 15 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Dec 22 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Dec 29 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Jan 5 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Jan 12 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Jan 19 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Jan 26 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Lavender Blues - Pip Squeak Shoppe 1124 Bedford Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11216 - Clinton Hill

Wed, Nov 14 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Nov 21 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Nov 28 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Dec 5 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Dec 12 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Dec 19 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Dec 26 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jan 2 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jan 9 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jan 16 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jan 23 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Treasure Trunk Theatre 141 Atlantic Ave Brooklyn, NY 11201 - Brooklyn Heights

Thu, Nov 15 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Nov 15 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Nov 20 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Nov 20 - 2:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Nov 22 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Nov 22 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Nov 27 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Nov 27 - 2:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Nov 29 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Nov 29 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Dec 4 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Dec 4 - 2:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Dec 6 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Dec 6 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Dec 11 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Dec 11 - 2:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Dec 13 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Dec 13 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Dec 18 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Dec 18 - 2:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Dec 20 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Dec 20 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Dec 25 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Dec 25 - 2:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Dec 27 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Dec 27 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Jan 1 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Jan 1 - 2:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Jan 3 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Jan 3 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Jan 8 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Jan 8 - 2:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Jan 10 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Jan 10 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Jan 15 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Jan 15 - 2:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Jan 17 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Jan 17 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Jan 22 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Jan 22 - 2:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Jan 24 - 12:30pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Jan 24 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

APPLY