Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

Lavender Blues Drop-ins

Brooklyn · brooklyn

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
Lavender Blues - Butterfly 7 336 Malcolm X Boulevard Brooklyn, NY 11233 - Bedford Stuyvesant

Fri, Sep 29 - 11:00am

45 min

Butterfly 7

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Lavender Blues - Dimensions on Stage Dance Studio 7601 3rd Ave Brooklyn, NY 11209 - Bay Ridge

Wed, Sep 27 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$15

Wed, Oct 4 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$15

Wed, Oct 11 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$15

Wed, Oct 18 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$15

Wed, Oct 25 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$15

Wed, Nov 1 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$15

Wed, Nov 8 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$15

Wed, Nov 15 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$15

Wed, Nov 22 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$15

Wed, Nov 29 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$15

Wed, Dec 6 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$15

Wed, Dec 13 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$15

Wed, Dec 20 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$15

Lavender Blues - Jnana 97 Bond Street Brooklyn, NY 11217 - Boerum Hill

Tue, Sep 26 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Sep 27 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Sep 30 - 11:30am

-675 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Oct 3 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Oct 4 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Oct 7 - 11:30am

-675 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Oct 10 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Oct 11 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Oct 14 - 11:30am

-675 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Oct 17 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Oct 18 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Oct 21 - 11:30am

-675 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Oct 24 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Oct 25 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Oct 28 - 11:30am

-675 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Oct 31 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Nov 1 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Nov 4 - 11:30am

-675 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Nov 7 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Nov 8 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Nov 11 - 11:30am

-675 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Nov 14 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Nov 15 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Nov 18 - 11:30am

-675 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Nov 21 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Nov 22 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Nov 25 - 11:30am

-675 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Nov 28 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Nov 29 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Dec 2 - 11:30am

-675 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Dec 5 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Dec 6 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Dec 9 - 11:30am

-675 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Dec 12 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Dec 13 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Dec 16 - 11:30am

-675 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Tue, Dec 19 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Wed, Dec 20 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20

Sat, Dec 23 - 11:30am

-675 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20

Lavender Blues - Lark Café 1007 Church Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11218 - Ditmas Park

Sat, Sep 30 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

Sat, Oct 7 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

Sat, Oct 14 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

Sat, Oct 21 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

Sat, Oct 28 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

Sat, Nov 4 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

Sat, Nov 11 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

Sat, Nov 18 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

Sat, Nov 25 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

Sat, Dec 2 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

Sat, Dec 9 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

Sat, Dec 16 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

Sat, Dec 23 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10

Lavender Blues - Pip Squeak Shoppe 1124 Bedford Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11216 - Clinton Hill

Tue, Sep 26 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$15

Wed, Sep 27 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$15

Wed, Oct 4 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$15

Wed, Oct 11 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$15

Wed, Oct 18 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$15

Wed, Oct 25 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$15

Wed, Nov 1 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$15

Wed, Nov 8 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$15

Wed, Nov 15 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$15

Wed, Nov 22 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$15

Wed, Nov 29 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$15

Wed, Dec 6 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$15

Wed, Dec 13 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$15

Wed, Dec 20 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$15

APPLY