Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

Lavender Blues Drop-ins

Brooklyn · brooklyn ·

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
Lavender Blues - Dimensions on Stage Dance Studio 7601 3rd Ave Brooklyn, NY 11209 - Bay Ridge

Wed, Jun 26 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jul 3 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jul 10 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jul 17 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jul 24 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jul 31 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Aug 7 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Aug 14 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Aug 21 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Aug 28 - 10:00am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Lavender Blues - Lark Café 1007 Church Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11218

Sat, Jun 22 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Jun 22 - 10:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Jun 29 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Jun 29 - 10:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Jul 13 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Jul 13 - 10:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Jul 20 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Jul 20 - 10:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Jul 27 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Jul 27 - 10:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Aug 3 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Aug 3 - 10:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Aug 10 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Aug 10 - 10:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Aug 17 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Aug 17 - 10:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Aug 24 - 9:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Sat, Aug 24 - 10:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$10/class

Lavender Blues - Pip Squeak Shoppe 1124 Bedford Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11216 - Clinton Hill

Thu, Jun 20 - 11:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Jun 20 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jun 26 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Jun 27 - 11:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Jun 27 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jul 3 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jul 10 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Jul 11 - 11:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Jul 11 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jul 17 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Jul 18 - 11:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Jul 18 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jul 24 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Jul 25 - 11:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Jul 25 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jul 31 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Aug 1 - 11:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Aug 1 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Aug 7 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Aug 8 - 11:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Aug 8 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Aug 14 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Aug 15 - 11:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Aug 15 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Aug 21 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Aug 22 - 11:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Aug 22 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Aug 28 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Aug 29 - 11:30am

45 min

Lavender Blues Music

0 mo - 3 yrs

$20/class

Thu, Aug 29 - 12:30pm

60 min

Lavender Blues Music - Babies only

0 mo - 1 yrs

$20/class

Treasure Trunk Theatre 141 Atlantic Ave Brooklyn, NY 11201 - Brooklyn Heights

Thu, Jun 20 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues at Treasure Trunk Theatre

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Jun 25 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues at Treasure Trunk Theatre

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Jun 27 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues at Treasure Trunk Theatre

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Jul 2 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues at Treasure Trunk Theatre

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Jul 9 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues at Treasure Trunk Theatre

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Jul 11 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues at Treasure Trunk Theatre

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Jul 16 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues at Treasure Trunk Theatre

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Jul 18 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues at Treasure Trunk Theatre

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Jul 23 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues at Treasure Trunk Theatre

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Jul 25 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues at Treasure Trunk Theatre

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Jul 30 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues at Treasure Trunk Theatre

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Aug 1 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues at Treasure Trunk Theatre

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Aug 6 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues at Treasure Trunk Theatre

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Aug 8 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues at Treasure Trunk Theatre

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Aug 13 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues at Treasure Trunk Theatre

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Aug 15 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues at Treasure Trunk Theatre

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Aug 20 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues at Treasure Trunk Theatre

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Aug 22 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues at Treasure Trunk Theatre

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Aug 27 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues at Treasure Trunk Theatre

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Aug 29 - 4:00pm

45 min

Lavender Blues at Treasure Trunk Theatre

0 mo - 3 yrs

$25/class

APPLY