Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

Little Feet Wise Heart Yoga Drop-ins

Brooklyn

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
Jill Lindsey 370 Myrtle Ave Brooklyn, NY 11205 - Fort Greene

Fri, Apr 26 - 10:30am

60 min

Little Feet yoga

2 - 5 yrs

$25/class

Fri, May 3 - 10:30am

60 min

Little Feet yoga

2 - 5 yrs

$25/class

Fri, May 10 - 10:30am

60 min

Little Feet yoga

2 - 5 yrs

$25/class

Sun, May 12 - 10:00am

60 min

Little Feet Family Yoga

2.5 - 7 yrs

$25/day

Fri, May 17 - 10:30am

60 min

Little Feet yoga

2 - 5 yrs

$25/class

Fri, May 24 - 10:30am

60 min

Little Feet yoga

2 - 5 yrs

$25/class

Fri, May 31 - 10:30am

60 min

Little Feet yoga

2 - 5 yrs

$25/class

Fri, Jun 7 - 10:30am

60 min

Little Feet yoga

2 - 5 yrs

$25/class

Sun, Jun 9 - 10:00am

60 min

Little Feet Family Yoga

2.5 - 7 yrs

$25/day

Fri, Jun 14 - 10:30am

60 min

Little Feet yoga

2 - 5 yrs

$25/class

Fri, Jun 21 - 10:30am

60 min

Little Feet yoga

2 - 5 yrs

$25/class

Fri, Jun 28 - 10:30am

60 min

Little Feet yoga

2 - 5 yrs

$25/class

Yogis & Yoginis 432 6th Ave Brooklyn, NY 11215 - Park Slope

Sun, Apr 28 - 4:30pm

60 min

Kids are Superheroes!

4 - 8 yrs

$20/class

Tue, Apr 30 - 10:30am

55 min

Little Feet yoga- crawlers & toddlers

9 mo - 2 yrs

$20/class

Wed, May 1 - 10:15am

60 min

Little Feet yoga

2 - 5 yrs

$20/class

Sun, May 5 - 4:30pm

60 min

Kids are Superheroes!

4 - 8 yrs

$20/class

Tue, May 7 - 10:30am

55 min

Little Feet yoga- crawlers & toddlers

9 mo - 2 yrs

$20/class

Wed, May 8 - 10:15am

60 min

Little Feet yoga

2 - 5 yrs

$20/class

Sun, May 12 - 4:30pm

60 min

Kids are Superheroes!

4 - 8 yrs

$20/class

Tue, May 14 - 10:30am

55 min

Little Feet yoga- crawlers & toddlers

9 mo - 2 yrs

$20/class

Wed, May 15 - 10:15am

60 min

Little Feet yoga

2 - 5 yrs

$20/class

Sun, May 19 - 4:30pm

60 min

Kids are Superheroes!

4 - 8 yrs

$20/class

Tue, May 21 - 10:30am

55 min

Little Feet yoga- crawlers & toddlers

9 mo - 2 yrs

$20/class

Wed, May 22 - 10:15am

60 min

Little Feet yoga

2 - 5 yrs

$20/class

Sun, May 26 - 4:30pm

60 min

Kids are Superheroes!

4 - 8 yrs

$20/class

Tue, May 28 - 10:30am

55 min

Little Feet yoga- crawlers & toddlers

9 mo - 2 yrs

$20/class

Wed, May 29 - 10:15am

60 min

Little Feet yoga

2 - 5 yrs

$20/class

Sun, Jun 2 - 4:30pm

60 min

Kids are Superheroes!

4 - 8 yrs

$20/class

Tue, Jun 4 - 10:30am

55 min

Little Feet yoga- crawlers & toddlers

9 mo - 2 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jun 5 - 10:15am

60 min

Little Feet yoga

2 - 5 yrs

$20/class

Sun, Jun 9 - 4:30pm

60 min

Kids are Superheroes!

4 - 8 yrs

$20/class

Tue, Jun 11 - 10:30am

55 min

Little Feet yoga- crawlers & toddlers

9 mo - 2 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jun 12 - 10:15am

60 min

Little Feet yoga

2 - 5 yrs

$20/class

Sun, Jun 16 - 4:30pm

60 min

Kids are Superheroes!

4 - 8 yrs

$20/class

Tue, Jun 18 - 10:30am

55 min

Little Feet yoga- crawlers & toddlers

9 mo - 2 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jun 19 - 10:15am

60 min

Little Feet yoga

2 - 5 yrs

$20/class

Sun, Jun 23 - 4:30pm

60 min

Kids are Superheroes!

4 - 8 yrs

$20/class

Tue, Jun 25 - 10:30am

55 min

Little Feet yoga- crawlers & toddlers

9 mo - 2 yrs

$20/class

Wed, Jun 26 - 10:15am

60 min

Little Feet yoga

2 - 5 yrs

$20/class

APPLY