Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

Puppetsburg Drop-ins

New York · Brooklyn · Queens · Hoboken

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
Ibiza Kidz 340 1st Avenue New York, NY 10009 - Gramercy

Thu, May 23 - 10:30am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Thu, May 30 - 10:30am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Thu, Jun 6 - 10:30am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Thu, Jun 13 - 10:30am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Thu, Jun 20 - 10:30am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Thu, Jun 27 - 10:30am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Thu, Jul 4 - 10:30am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Thu, Jul 11 - 10:30am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Thu, Jul 18 - 10:30am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Thu, Jul 25 - 10:30am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

North 3rd Street Market 103 N 3rd St Walk toward the back, then on the right is our Puppetsburg room! Brooklyn, NY 11249 - Williamsburg

Wed, May 22 - 10:30am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Wed, May 22 - 4:00pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Sat, May 25 - 10:00am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Wed, May 29 - 10:30am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Wed, May 29 - 4:00pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Sat, Jun 1 - 10:00am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Wed, Jun 5 - 10:30am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Wed, Jun 5 - 4:00pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Sat, Jun 8 - 10:00am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Wed, Jun 12 - 10:30am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Wed, Jun 12 - 4:00pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Sat, Jun 15 - 10:00am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Wed, Jun 19 - 10:30am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Wed, Jun 19 - 4:00pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Sat, Jun 22 - 10:00am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Wed, Jun 26 - 10:30am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Wed, Jun 26 - 4:00pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Sat, Jun 29 - 10:00am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Wed, Jul 3 - 10:30am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Wed, Jul 3 - 4:00pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Sat, Jul 6 - 10:00am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Wed, Jul 10 - 10:30am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Wed, Jul 10 - 4:00pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Sat, Jul 13 - 10:00am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Wed, Jul 17 - 10:30am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Wed, Jul 17 - 4:00pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Sat, Jul 20 - 10:00am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Wed, Jul 24 - 10:30am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Wed, Jul 24 - 4:00pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Sat, Jul 27 - 10:00am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Park Preschool 85 Warren St Spacious Basement Classroom! New York, NY 10007 - TriBeCa

Thu, May 23 - 4:15pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Thu, May 30 - 4:15pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Thu, Jun 6 - 4:15pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Thu, Jun 13 - 4:15pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Thu, Jun 20 - 4:15pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Thu, Jun 27 - 4:15pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Thu, Jul 4 - 4:15pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Thu, Jul 11 - 4:15pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Thu, Jul 18 - 4:15pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Thu, Jul 25 - 4:15pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Solfire 483 Driggs Ave Ground floor Brooklyn, NY 11211 - Williamsburg

Tue, May 21 - 10:30am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Tue, May 21 - 12:00pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show: BABY EDITION

3 mo - 1 yrs

$27/class

Tue, May 28 - 10:30am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Tue, May 28 - 12:00pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show: BABY EDITION

3 mo - 1 yrs

$27/class

Tue, Jun 4 - 10:30am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Tue, Jun 4 - 12:00pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show: BABY EDITION

3 mo - 1 yrs

$27/class

Tue, Jun 11 - 10:30am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Tue, Jun 11 - 12:00pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show: BABY EDITION

3 mo - 1 yrs

$27/class

Tue, Jun 18 - 10:30am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Tue, Jun 18 - 12:00pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show: BABY EDITION

3 mo - 1 yrs

$27/class

Tue, Jun 25 - 10:30am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Tue, Jun 25 - 12:00pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show: BABY EDITION

3 mo - 1 yrs

$27/class

Tue, Jul 2 - 10:30am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Tue, Jul 2 - 12:00pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show: BABY EDITION

3 mo - 1 yrs

$27/class

Tue, Jul 9 - 10:30am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Tue, Jul 9 - 12:00pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show: BABY EDITION

3 mo - 1 yrs

$27/class

Tue, Jul 16 - 10:30am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Tue, Jul 16 - 12:00pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show: BABY EDITION

3 mo - 1 yrs

$27/class

Tue, Jul 23 - 10:30am

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$27/class

Tue, Jul 23 - 12:00pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show: BABY EDITION

3 mo - 1 yrs

$27/class

Treasure Trunk Theatre 141 Atlantic Ave Brooklyn, NY 11201 - Brooklyn Heights

Mon, May 20 - 3:40pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Mon, Jun 3 - 3:40pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Mon, Jun 10 - 3:40pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Mon, Jun 17 - 3:40pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Mon, Jun 24 - 3:40pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Mon, Jul 1 - 3:40pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Mon, Jul 8 - 3:40pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Mon, Jul 15 - 3:40pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Mon, Jul 22 - 3:40pm

45 min

Puppetsburg Show

3 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Wild Was Mama 272 Driggs Ave Brooklyn, NY 11222 - Greenpoint

Sun, May 26 - 4:00pm

60 min

Puppetsburg + WINE

3 mo - 5 yrs

$40.00/day

Sun, Jun 30 - 4:00pm

60 min

Puppetsburg + WINE

3 mo - 5 yrs

$40.00/day

Sun, Jul 21 - 4:00pm

60 min

Puppetsburg + WINE

3 mo - 5 yrs

$40.00/day

APPLY