Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

Smith Street Workshop Drop-ins

Brooklyn

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
Smith Street Maternelle 607 Henry St Brooklyn, NY 11231 - Carroll Gardens

Wed, Jul 18 - 9:00am

5 hrs

Les vacances de la moyenne section (week 4)

4 - 6 yrs

$125

Thu, Jul 19 - 9:00am

5 hrs

Les vacances de la moyenne section (week 4)

4 - 6 yrs

$125

Fri, Jul 20 - 9:00am

5 hrs

Les vacances de la moyenne section (week 4)

4 - 6 yrs

$125

Wed, Sep 12 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Thu, Sep 13 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Fri, Sep 14 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Mon, Sep 17 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Tue, Sep 18 - 9:30am

90 min

Le Petit Workshop

2.5 - 4 yrs

$47.50

Tue, Sep 18 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Thu, Sep 20 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Fri, Sep 21 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Mon, Sep 24 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Tue, Sep 25 - 9:30am

90 min

Le Petit Workshop

2.5 - 4 yrs

$47.50

Tue, Sep 25 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Wed, Sep 26 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Thu, Sep 27 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Fri, Sep 28 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Mon, Oct 1 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Tue, Oct 2 - 9:30am

90 min

Le Petit Workshop

2.5 - 4 yrs

$47.50

Tue, Oct 2 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Wed, Oct 3 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Thu, Oct 4 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Fri, Oct 5 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Tue, Oct 9 - 9:30am

90 min

Le Petit Workshop

2.5 - 4 yrs

$47.50

Tue, Oct 9 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Wed, Oct 10 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Thu, Oct 11 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Fri, Oct 12 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Mon, Oct 15 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Tue, Oct 16 - 9:30am

90 min

Le Petit Workshop

2.5 - 4 yrs

$47.50

Tue, Oct 16 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Smith Street Workshop 339 Smith St Brooklyn, NY 11231 - Carroll Gardens

Sat, Jul 28 - 9:00am

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$35

Sat, Jul 28 - 1:00pm

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$35

Sat, Aug 4 - 9:00am

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

FREE

Sat, Aug 11 - 9:00am

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$35

Sat, Aug 11 - 1:00pm

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$35

Sat, Aug 25 - 9:00am

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$35

Sat, Aug 25 - 1:00pm

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$35

Sat, Sep 8 - 9:00am

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$35

Sat, Sep 8 - 1:00pm

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$35

Sat, Sep 22 - 9:00am

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$35

Sat, Sep 22 - 1:00pm

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$35

Sat, Oct 6 - 9:00am

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$35

Sat, Oct 6 - 1:00pm

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$35

APPLY