Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

Smith Street Workshop Drop-ins

Brooklyn

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
Smith Street Workshop 339 Smith St Brooklyn, NY 11231 - Carroll Gardens

Mon, Nov 20 - 6:30pm

60 min

Smith Street Workshop Preschool - Information session

FREE

Mon, Dec 11 - 6:30pm

60 min

Smith Street Workshop Preschool - Information session

FREE

Sat, Dec 16 - 9:00am

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 yrs

$35

Sat, Dec 16 - 1:00pm

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 yrs

$35

Sat, Jan 13 - 9:00am

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 yrs

$35

Sat, Jan 13 - 1:00pm

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 yrs

$35

Sat, Jan 27 - 9:00am

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 yrs

$35

Sat, Jan 27 - 1:00pm

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 yrs

$35

Sat, Feb 10 - 9:00am

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 yrs

$35

Sat, Feb 10 - 1:00pm

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 yrs

$35

Smith Street Workshop Annex 581 Henry Street Brooklyn, NY 11231 - Carroll Gardens

Sat, Dec 2 - 10:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français

6 mo - 4 yrs

$30

Sat, Dec 9 - 10:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français

6 mo - 4 yrs

$30

Sat, Dec 16 - 10:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français

6 mo - 4 yrs

$30

Sat, Jan 13 - 10:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français

6 mo - 4 yrs

$30

Sat, Jan 20 - 10:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français

6 mo - 4 yrs

$30

Sat, Jan 27 - 10:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français

6 mo - 4 yrs

$30

Sat, Feb 3 - 10:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français

6 mo - 4 yrs

$30

Sat, Feb 10 - 10:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français

6 mo - 4 yrs

$30

Sat, Feb 17 - 10:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français

6 mo - 4 yrs

$30

APPLY