Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

Smith Street Workshop Drop-ins

Brooklyn

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
Smith Street Workshop 339 Smith St Brooklyn, NY 11231 - Carroll Gardens

Mon, Jan 22 - 9:15am

13 hrs

Le café français (Adult Beginners French)

Adult

$35

Sat, Jan 27 - 9:00am

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$35

Sat, Jan 27 - 1:00pm

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$35

Mon, Jan 29 - 9:15am

13 hrs

Le café français (Adult Beginners French)

Adult

$35

Mon, Feb 5 - 9:15am

13 hrs

Le café français (Adult Beginners French)

Adult

$35

Sat, Feb 10 - 9:00am

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$35

Sat, Feb 10 - 1:00pm

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$35

Mon, Feb 12 - 9:15am

13 hrs

Le café français (Adult Beginners French)

Adult

$35

Sat, Feb 24 - 9:00am

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$35

Sat, Feb 24 - 1:00pm

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$35

Mon, Feb 26 - 9:15am

13 hrs

Le café français (Adult Beginners French)

Adult

$35

Mon, Mar 5 - 9:15am

13 hrs

Le café français (Adult Beginners French)

Adult

$35

Sat, Mar 10 - 9:00am

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$35

Sat, Mar 10 - 1:00pm

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$35

Mon, Mar 12 - 9:15am

13 hrs

Le café français (Adult Beginners French)

Adult

$35

Mon, Mar 19 - 9:15am

13 hrs

Le café français (Adult Beginners French)

Adult

$35

Sat, Mar 24 - 9:00am

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$35

Sat, Mar 24 - 1:00pm

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$35

Mon, Mar 26 - 9:15am

13 hrs

Le café français (Adult Beginners French)

Adult

$35

Smith Street Workshop Annex 581 Henry Street Brooklyn, NY 11231 - Carroll Gardens

Sat, Jan 20 - 10:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français

6 mo - 4 yrs

$32

Sat, Jan 20 - 11:00am

45 min

Canta y Baila Conmigo®

6 mo - 4 yrs

$32

Sat, Jan 27 - 10:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français

6 mo - 4 yrs

$32

Sat, Jan 27 - 11:00am

45 min

Canta y Baila Conmigo®

6 mo - 4 yrs

$32

Sat, Feb 3 - 10:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français

6 mo - 4 yrs

$32

Sat, Feb 3 - 11:00am

45 min

Canta y Baila Conmigo®

6 mo - 4 yrs

$32

Sat, Feb 10 - 10:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français

6 mo - 4 yrs

$32

Sat, Feb 10 - 11:00am

45 min

Canta y Baila Conmigo®

6 mo - 4 yrs

$32

Sat, Mar 3 - 10:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français

6 mo - 4 yrs

$32

Sat, Mar 3 - 11:00am

45 min

Canta y Baila Conmigo®

6 mo - 4 yrs

$32

Sat, Mar 10 - 10:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français

6 mo - 4 yrs

$32

Sat, Mar 10 - 11:00am

45 min

Canta y Baila Conmigo®

6 mo - 4 yrs

$32

Sat, Mar 17 - 10:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français

6 mo - 4 yrs

$32

Sat, Mar 17 - 11:00am

45 min

Canta y Baila Conmigo®

6 mo - 4 yrs

$32

Sat, Mar 24 - 10:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français

6 mo - 4 yrs

$32

Sat, Mar 24 - 11:00am

45 min

Canta y Baila Conmigo®

6 mo - 4 yrs

$32

APPLY