Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

Smith Street Workshop Drop-ins

Brooklyn

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
Smith Street Maternelle 607 Henry St Brooklyn, NY 11231 - Carroll Gardens

Thu, Sep 20 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Fri, Sep 21 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Mon, Sep 24 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Tue, Sep 25 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Wed, Sep 26 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Thu, Sep 27 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Fri, Sep 28 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Mon, Oct 1 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Tue, Oct 2 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Wed, Oct 3 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Thu, Oct 4 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Fri, Oct 5 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Tue, Oct 9 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Wed, Oct 10 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Thu, Oct 11 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Fri, Oct 12 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Mon, Oct 15 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Tue, Oct 16 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Wed, Oct 17 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Thu, Oct 18 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Fri, Oct 19 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Mon, Oct 22 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Tue, Oct 23 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Wed, Oct 24 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Thu, Oct 25 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Thu, Oct 25 - 7:00pm

60 min

Smith Street Workshop Preschool - Information session

FREE

Fri, Oct 26 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Mon, Oct 29 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Tue, Oct 30 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Wed, Oct 31 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Thu, Nov 1 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Fri, Nov 2 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Mon, Nov 5 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Wed, Nov 7 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Thu, Nov 8 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Thu, Nov 8 - 7:00pm

60 min

Smith Street Workshop Preschool - Information session

FREE

Fri, Nov 9 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Tue, Nov 13 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Wed, Nov 14 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Fri, Nov 16 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Mon, Nov 19 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Tue, Nov 20 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Tue, Nov 20 - 7:00pm

60 min

Smith Street Workshop Preschool - Information session

FREE

Mon, Nov 26 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Tue, Nov 27 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Wed, Nov 28 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Thu, Nov 29 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Fri, Nov 30 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Mon, Dec 3 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Tue, Dec 4 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Wed, Dec 5 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Thu, Dec 6 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Fri, Dec 7 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Mon, Dec 10 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Tue, Dec 11 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Wed, Dec 12 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Thu, Dec 13 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Thu, Dec 13 - 7:00pm

60 min

Smith Street Workshop Preschool - Information session

FREE

Fri, Dec 14 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25

Smith Street Workshop 339 Smith St Brooklyn, NY 11231 - Carroll Gardens

Thu, Sep 20 - 9:15am

60 min

Le café français (Adult Beginners/Advanced beginners French)

Adult

$38

Sat, Sep 22 - 9:00am

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$35

Sat, Sep 22 - 1:00pm

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$35

Mon, Sep 24 - 9:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français (pour les tout petits)

6 mo - 2.5 yrs

$35

Thu, Sep 27 - 9:15am

60 min

Le café français (Adult Beginners/Advanced beginners French)

Adult

$38

Sun, Sep 30 - 9:00am

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$35

Sun, Sep 30 - 1:00pm

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$35

Mon, Oct 1 - 9:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français (pour les tout petits)

6 mo - 2.5 yrs

$35

Thu, Oct 4 - 9:15am

60 min

Le café français (Adult Beginners/Advanced beginners French)

Adult

$38

Sat, Oct 6 - 9:00am

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$35

Sat, Oct 6 - 1:00pm

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$35

Mon, Oct 15 - 9:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français (pour les tout petits)

6 mo - 2.5 yrs

$35

Thu, Oct 18 - 9:15am

60 min

Le café français (Adult Beginners/Advanced beginners French)

Adult

$38

Mon, Oct 22 - 9:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français (pour les tout petits)

6 mo - 2.5 yrs

$35

Thu, Oct 25 - 9:15am

60 min

Le café français (Adult Beginners/Advanced beginners French)

Adult

$38

Mon, Oct 29 - 9:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français (pour les tout petits)

6 mo - 2.5 yrs

$35

Thu, Nov 1 - 9:15am

60 min

Le café français (Adult Beginners/Advanced beginners French)

Adult

$38

Mon, Nov 5 - 9:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français (pour les tout petits)

6 mo - 2.5 yrs

$35

Thu, Nov 8 - 9:15am

60 min

Le café français (Adult Beginners/Advanced beginners French)

Adult

$38

Mon, Nov 19 - 9:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français (pour les tout petits)

6 mo - 2.5 yrs

$35

Mon, Nov 26 - 9:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français (pour les tout petits)

6 mo - 2.5 yrs

$35

Thu, Nov 29 - 9:15am

60 min

Le café français (Adult Beginners/Advanced beginners French)

Adult

$38

Mon, Dec 3 - 9:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français (pour les tout petits)

6 mo - 2.5 yrs

$35

Thu, Dec 6 - 9:15am

60 min

Le café français (Adult Beginners/Advanced beginners French)

Adult

$38

Mon, Dec 10 - 9:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français (pour les tout petits)

6 mo - 2.5 yrs

$35

Thu, Dec 13 - 9:15am

60 min

Le café français (Adult Beginners/Advanced beginners French)

Adult

$38

Mon, Dec 17 - 9:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français (pour les tout petits)

6 mo - 2.5 yrs

$35

APPLY