Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

Smith Street Workshop Drop-ins

· Brooklyn

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
Smith Street Maternelle 607 Henry St Brooklyn, NY 11231 - Carroll Gardens

Wed, Nov 14 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Fri, Nov 16 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Mon, Nov 19 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Nov 20 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Nov 20 - 7:00pm

60 min

Smith Street Workshop Preschool - Information session

FREE

Mon, Nov 26 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Nov 27 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Wed, Nov 28 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Nov 29 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Fri, Nov 30 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Mon, Dec 3 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Dec 4 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Wed, Dec 5 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Dec 6 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Fri, Dec 7 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Mon, Dec 10 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Dec 11 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Wed, Dec 12 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Dec 13 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Dec 13 - 7:00pm

60 min

Smith Street Workshop Preschool - Information session

FREE

Fri, Dec 14 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Wed, Jan 2 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Jan 3 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Fri, Jan 4 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Mon, Jan 7 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Jan 8 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Wed, Jan 9 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Jan 10 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Fri, Jan 11 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Mon, Jan 14 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Jan 15 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Wed, Jan 16 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Jan 17 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Fri, Jan 18 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Mon, Jan 21 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Jan 22 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Wed, Jan 23 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Jan 24 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Fri, Jan 25 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Mon, Jan 28 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Jan 29 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Wed, Jan 30 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Jan 31 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Fri, Feb 1 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Mon, Feb 4 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Wed, Feb 6 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Thu, Feb 7 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Fri, Feb 8 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Mon, Feb 11 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Tue, Feb 12 - 2:30pm

2 hrs

French Immersion After Care - Drop ins!

3 - 7 yrs

$25/class

Smith Street Workshop 104 1st Pl 2nd Floor Brooklyn, NY 11231 - Carroll Gardens

Sun, Dec 2 - 9:00am

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$40

Sun, Dec 2 - 1:00pm

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$40

Mon, Jan 7 - 9:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français

6 mo - 4 yrs

$35/class

Thu, Jan 10 - 9:15am

60 min

Le café français (Adult Beginners/Advanced beginners French)

Adult

$35/class

Sun, Jan 13 - 9:00am

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$40

Sun, Jan 13 - 1:00pm

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$40

Mon, Jan 14 - 9:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français

6 mo - 4 yrs

$35/class

Thu, Jan 17 - 9:15am

60 min

Le café français (Adult Beginners/Advanced beginners French)

Adult

$35/class

Thu, Jan 24 - 9:15am

60 min

Le café français (Adult Beginners/Advanced beginners French)

Adult

$35/class

Mon, Jan 28 - 9:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français

6 mo - 4 yrs

$35/class

Thu, Jan 31 - 9:15am

60 min

Le café français (Adult Beginners/Advanced beginners French)

Adult

$35/class

Mon, Feb 4 - 9:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français

6 mo - 4 yrs

$35/class

Thu, Feb 7 - 9:15am

60 min

Le café français (Adult Beginners/Advanced beginners French)

Adult

$35/class

Sun, Feb 10 - 9:00am

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$40

Sun, Feb 10 - 1:00pm

3 hrs

SHSAT Practice Test

12 - 14 yrs

$40

Mon, Feb 11 - 9:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français

6 mo - 4 yrs

$35/class

Smith Street Workshop 339 Smith St Brooklyn, NY 11231 - Carroll Gardens

Thu, Nov 15 - 9:15am

60 min

Le café français (Adult Beginners/Advanced beginners French)

Adult

$35/class

Mon, Nov 19 - 9:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français (pour les tout petits)

6 mo - 2.5 yrs

$35/class

Mon, Nov 26 - 9:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français (pour les tout petits)

6 mo - 2.5 yrs

$35/class

Thu, Nov 29 - 9:15am

60 min

Le café français (Adult Beginners/Advanced beginners French)

Adult

$35/class

Mon, Dec 3 - 9:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français (pour les tout petits)

6 mo - 2.5 yrs

$35/class

Thu, Dec 6 - 9:15am

60 min

Le café français (Adult Beginners/Advanced beginners French)

Adult

$35/class

Mon, Dec 10 - 9:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français (pour les tout petits)

6 mo - 2.5 yrs

$35/class

Thu, Dec 13 - 9:15am

60 min

Le café français (Adult Beginners/Advanced beginners French)

Adult

$35/class

Mon, Dec 17 - 9:00am

45 min

Let's sing en français (pour les tout petits)

6 mo - 2.5 yrs

$35/class

APPLY