Stories Bookshop + Storytelling Lab Drop-ins

Brooklyn

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
Stories Bookshop + Storytelling Lab 458 Bergen St Brooklyn, NY 11217 - Park Slope

Tue, Aug 20 - 10:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Wed, Aug 21 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Wed, Aug 21 - 12:30pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Thu, Aug 22 - 10:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Thu, Aug 22 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Fri, Aug 23 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Fri, Aug 23 - 12:30pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Aug 26 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Aug 26 - 12:30pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Aug 26 - 3:00pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Tue, Aug 27 - 10:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Wed, Aug 28 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Wed, Aug 28 - 12:30pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Thu, Aug 29 - 10:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Thu, Aug 29 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Fri, Aug 30 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Fri, Aug 30 - 12:30pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Sep 2 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Sep 2 - 12:30pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Sep 2 - 3:00pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Tue, Sep 3 - 10:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Wed, Sep 4 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Wed, Sep 4 - 12:30pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Thu, Sep 5 - 10:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Thu, Sep 5 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Fri, Sep 6 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Fri, Sep 6 - 12:30pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Sep 9 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Sep 9 - 12:30pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Sep 9 - 3:00pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Tue, Sep 10 - 10:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Wed, Sep 11 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Wed, Sep 11 - 12:30pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Thu, Sep 12 - 10:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Thu, Sep 12 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Fri, Sep 13 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Fri, Sep 13 - 12:30pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Fri, Sep 13 - 6:30pm

2 hrs

Game Night at Stories Bookshop!

5 - 12 yrs

$45.00/day

Mon, Sep 16 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Sep 16 - 12:30pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Sep 16 - 3:00pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Sep 16 - 4:00pm

60 min

Photography

7 - 10 yrs

$35/class

Tue, Sep 17 - 10:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Wed, Sep 18 - 10:15am

45 min

Bookmakers

2 - 4 yrs

$30/class

Wed, Sep 18 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Wed, Sep 18 - 12:30pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Wed, Sep 18 - 4:00pm

45 min

Chess at Three (Beginner/Intermediate, Drop-Off)

3 - 7 yrs

$38/class

Wed, Sep 18 - 4:45pm

45 min

Chess at Three (Advanced, drop-off)

7 - 12 yrs

$38/class

Thu, Sep 19 - 10:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Thu, Sep 19 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Thu, Sep 19 - 3:30pm

45 min

Music Makers w/ Diana! (with Grown-Up)

9 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Fri, Sep 20 - 10:15am

45 min

Mini-Makers (with Grown-Up)

9 mo - 2 yrs

$30/class

Fri, Sep 20 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Fri, Sep 20 - 12:30pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Sep 23 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Sep 23 - 12:30pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Sep 23 - 3:00pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Sep 23 - 4:00pm

60 min

Photography

7 - 10 yrs

$35/class

Tue, Sep 24 - 10:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Wed, Sep 25 - 10:15am

45 min

Bookmakers

2 - 4 yrs

$30/class

Wed, Sep 25 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Wed, Sep 25 - 12:30pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Wed, Sep 25 - 4:00pm

45 min

Chess at Three (Beginner/Intermediate, Drop-Off)

3 - 7 yrs

$38/class

Wed, Sep 25 - 4:45pm

45 min

Chess at Three (Advanced, drop-off)

7 - 12 yrs

$38/class

Thu, Sep 26 - 10:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Thu, Sep 26 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Thu, Sep 26 - 3:30pm

45 min

Music Makers w/ Diana! (with Grown-Up)

9 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Fri, Sep 27 - 10:15am

45 min

Mini-Makers (with Grown-Up)

9 mo - 2 yrs

$30/class

Fri, Sep 27 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Fri, Sep 27 - 12:30pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Sep 30 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Sep 30 - 12:30pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Sep 30 - 3:00pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Tue, Oct 1 - 10:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Wed, Oct 2 - 10:15am

45 min

Bookmakers

2 - 4 yrs

$30/class

Wed, Oct 2 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Wed, Oct 2 - 12:30pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Wed, Oct 2 - 4:00pm

45 min

Chess at Three (Beginner/Intermediate, Drop-Off)

3 - 7 yrs

$38/class

Wed, Oct 2 - 4:45pm

45 min

Chess at Three (Advanced, drop-off)

7 - 12 yrs

$38/class

Thu, Oct 3 - 10:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Thu, Oct 3 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Thu, Oct 3 - 3:30pm

45 min

Music Makers w/ Diana! (with Grown-Up)

9 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Fri, Oct 4 - 10:15am

45 min

Mini-Makers (with Grown-Up)

9 mo - 2 yrs

$30/class

Fri, Oct 4 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Fri, Oct 4 - 12:30pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Oct 7 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Oct 7 - 12:30pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Oct 7 - 3:00pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Oct 7 - 4:00pm

60 min

Photography

7 - 10 yrs

$35/class

Tue, Oct 8 - 10:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Wed, Oct 9 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Wed, Oct 9 - 12:30pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Thu, Oct 10 - 10:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Thu, Oct 10 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Thu, Oct 10 - 3:30pm

45 min

Music Makers w/ Diana! (with Grown-Up)

9 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Fri, Oct 11 - 10:15am

45 min

Mini-Makers (with Grown-Up)

9 mo - 2 yrs

$30/class

Fri, Oct 11 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Fri, Oct 11 - 12:30pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Oct 14 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Oct 14 - 12:30pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Oct 14 - 3:00pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Tue, Oct 15 - 10:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Wed, Oct 16 - 10:15am

45 min

Bookmakers

2 - 4 yrs

$30/class

Wed, Oct 16 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Wed, Oct 16 - 12:30pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Wed, Oct 16 - 4:00pm

45 min

Chess at Three (Beginner/Intermediate, Drop-Off)

3 - 7 yrs

$38/class

Wed, Oct 16 - 4:45pm

45 min

Chess at Three (Advanced, drop-off)

7 - 12 yrs

$38/class

Thu, Oct 17 - 10:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Thu, Oct 17 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Thu, Oct 17 - 3:30pm

45 min

Music Makers w/ Diana! (with Grown-Up)

9 mo - 3 yrs

$30/class

Fri, Oct 18 - 10:15am

45 min

Mini-Makers (with Grown-Up)

9 mo - 2 yrs

$30/class

Fri, Oct 18 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Fri, Oct 18 - 12:30pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Sat, Oct 19 - 12:00pm

3 hrs

Family Day: Storytelling in Nature

0 mo - 12 yrs

$10.00/day

Sun, Oct 20 - 3:00pm

90 min

Dragon Animation Workshop

7 - 10 yrs

$40.00/day

Mon, Oct 21 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Oct 21 - 12:30pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Oct 21 - 3:00pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Oct 21 - 4:00pm

60 min

Photography

7 - 10 yrs

$35/class

Tue, Oct 22 - 10:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Wed, Oct 23 - 10:15am

45 min

Bookmakers

2 - 4 yrs

$30/class

Wed, Oct 23 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Wed, Oct 23 - 12:30pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Wed, Oct 23 - 4:00pm

45 min

Chess at Three (Beginner/Intermediate, Drop-Off)

3 - 7 yrs

$38/class

Wed, Oct 23 - 4:45pm

45 min

Chess at Three (Advanced, drop-off)

7 - 12 yrs

$38/class

Thu, Oct 24 - 10:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Thu, Oct 24 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Fri, Oct 25 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Fri, Oct 25 - 12:30pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Oct 28 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Oct 28 - 12:30pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Oct 28 - 3:00pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Mon, Oct 28 - 4:00pm

60 min

Photography

7 - 10 yrs

$35/class

Tue, Oct 29 - 10:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Wed, Oct 30 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Wed, Oct 30 - 12:30pm

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Thu, Oct 31 - 10:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

Thu, Oct 31 - 11:30am

30 min

Storytime

3 mo - 4 yrs

$10.00/day

APPLY