Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Let’s get to know each other first!

Or

Reset Password

Unity Jiu-Jitsu Drop-ins

Yonkers · New York · Totowa

Drop-ins Semesters Camps About
Celtic BJJ - Unity Jiu Jitsu Yonkers 976 McLean Ave Yonkers, NY 10704 - Southeast Yonkers

Tue, Jan 23 - 4:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Wed, Jan 24 - 5:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu Fundamentals

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Wed, Jan 24 - 6:15pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Thu, Jan 25 - 4:00pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Fri, Jan 26 - 5:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu Fundamentals

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Fri, Jan 26 - 6:15pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Jan 27 - 10:30am

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Jan 27 - 11:00am

60 min

Starter Jiu Jitsu Kids Class

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Tue, Jan 30 - 4:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Wed, Jan 31 - 5:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu Fundamentals

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Wed, Jan 31 - 6:15pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Thu, Feb 1 - 4:00pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Fri, Feb 2 - 5:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu Fundamentals

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Fri, Feb 2 - 6:15pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Feb 3 - 10:30am

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Feb 3 - 11:00am

60 min

Starter Jiu Jitsu Kids Class

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Tue, Feb 6 - 4:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Wed, Feb 7 - 5:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu Fundamentals

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Wed, Feb 7 - 6:15pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Thu, Feb 8 - 4:00pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Fri, Feb 9 - 5:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu Fundamentals

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Fri, Feb 9 - 6:15pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Feb 10 - 10:30am

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Feb 10 - 11:00am

60 min

Starter Jiu Jitsu Kids Class

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Tue, Feb 13 - 4:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Wed, Feb 14 - 5:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu Fundamentals

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Wed, Feb 14 - 6:15pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Thu, Feb 15 - 4:00pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Fri, Feb 16 - 5:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu Fundamentals

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Fri, Feb 16 - 6:15pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Feb 17 - 10:30am

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Feb 17 - 11:00am

60 min

Starter Jiu Jitsu Kids Class

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Tue, Feb 20 - 4:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Wed, Feb 21 - 5:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu Fundamentals

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Wed, Feb 21 - 6:15pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Thu, Feb 22 - 4:00pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Fri, Feb 23 - 5:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu Fundamentals

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Fri, Feb 23 - 6:15pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Feb 24 - 10:30am

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Feb 24 - 11:00am

60 min

Starter Jiu Jitsu Kids Class

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Tue, Feb 27 - 4:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Wed, Feb 28 - 5:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu Fundamentals

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Wed, Feb 28 - 6:15pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Thu, Mar 1 - 4:00pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Fri, Mar 2 - 5:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu Fundamentals

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Fri, Mar 2 - 6:15pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Mar 3 - 10:30am

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Mar 3 - 11:00am

60 min

Starter Jiu Jitsu Kids Class

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Tue, Mar 6 - 4:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Wed, Mar 7 - 5:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu Fundamentals

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Wed, Mar 7 - 6:15pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Thu, Mar 8 - 4:00pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Fri, Mar 9 - 5:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu Fundamentals

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Fri, Mar 9 - 6:15pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Mar 10 - 10:30am

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Mar 10 - 11:00am

60 min

Starter Jiu Jitsu Kids Class

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Tue, Mar 13 - 4:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Wed, Mar 14 - 5:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu Fundamentals

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Wed, Mar 14 - 6:15pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Thu, Mar 15 - 4:00pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Fri, Mar 16 - 5:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu Fundamentals

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Fri, Mar 16 - 6:15pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Mar 17 - 10:30am

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Mar 17 - 11:00am

60 min

Starter Jiu Jitsu Kids Class

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Tue, Mar 20 - 4:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Wed, Mar 21 - 5:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu Fundamentals

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Wed, Mar 21 - 6:15pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Thu, Mar 22 - 4:00pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Fri, Mar 23 - 5:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu Fundamentals

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Fri, Mar 23 - 6:15pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Mar 24 - 10:30am

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Mar 24 - 11:00am

60 min

Starter Jiu Jitsu Kids Class

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Tue, Mar 27 - 4:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Wed, Mar 28 - 5:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu Fundamentals

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Wed, Mar 28 - 6:15pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Thu, Mar 29 - 4:00pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Fri, Mar 30 - 5:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu Fundamentals

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Fri, Mar 30 - 6:15pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Mar 31 - 10:30am

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Mar 31 - 11:00am

60 min

Starter Jiu Jitsu Kids Class

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Tue, Apr 3 - 4:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Wed, Apr 4 - 5:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu Fundamentals

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Wed, Apr 4 - 6:15pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Thu, Apr 5 - 4:00pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Fri, Apr 6 - 5:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu Fundamentals

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Fri, Apr 6 - 6:15pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Apr 7 - 10:30am

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Apr 7 - 11:00am

60 min

Starter Jiu Jitsu Kids Class

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Tue, Apr 10 - 4:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Wed, Apr 11 - 5:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu Fundamentals

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Wed, Apr 11 - 6:15pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Thu, Apr 12 - 4:00pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Fri, Apr 13 - 5:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu Fundamentals

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Fri, Apr 13 - 6:15pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Apr 14 - 10:30am

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Apr 14 - 11:00am

60 min

Starter Jiu Jitsu Kids Class

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Tue, Apr 17 - 4:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Wed, Apr 18 - 5:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu Fundamentals

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Wed, Apr 18 - 6:15pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Thu, Apr 19 - 4:00pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Fri, Apr 20 - 5:30pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu Fundamentals

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Fri, Apr 20 - 6:15pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Apr 21 - 10:30am

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Apr 21 - 11:00am

60 min

Starter Jiu Jitsu Kids Class

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Unity Jiu Jitsu New Jersey/Sync Fitness 248 Union Blvd Totowa, NJ 07512

Sun, Jan 21 - 11:30am

60 min

Kids No Gi Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sun, Jan 21 - 12:30pm

60 min

Competition Jiu Jitsu for Kids

5 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Jan 27 - 10:30am

60 min

Jiu Jitsu Kids Pro Training

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sun, Jan 28 - 11:30am

60 min

Kids No Gi Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sun, Jan 28 - 12:30pm

60 min

Competition Jiu Jitsu for Kids

5 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Feb 3 - 10:30am

60 min

Jiu Jitsu Kids Pro Training

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sun, Feb 4 - 11:30am

60 min

Kids No Gi Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sun, Feb 4 - 12:30pm

60 min

Competition Jiu Jitsu for Kids

5 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Feb 10 - 10:30am

60 min

Jiu Jitsu Kids Pro Training

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sun, Feb 11 - 11:30am

60 min

Kids No Gi Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sun, Feb 11 - 12:30pm

60 min

Competition Jiu Jitsu for Kids

5 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Feb 17 - 10:30am

60 min

Jiu Jitsu Kids Pro Training

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sun, Feb 18 - 11:30am

60 min

Kids No Gi Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sun, Feb 18 - 12:30pm

60 min

Competition Jiu Jitsu for Kids

5 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Feb 24 - 10:30am

60 min

Jiu Jitsu Kids Pro Training

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sun, Feb 25 - 11:30am

60 min

Kids No Gi Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sun, Feb 25 - 12:30pm

60 min

Competition Jiu Jitsu for Kids

5 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Mar 3 - 10:30am

60 min

Jiu Jitsu Kids Pro Training

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sun, Mar 4 - 11:30am

60 min

Kids No Gi Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sun, Mar 4 - 12:30pm

60 min

Competition Jiu Jitsu for Kids

5 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Mar 10 - 10:30am

60 min

Jiu Jitsu Kids Pro Training

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sun, Mar 11 - 11:30am

60 min

Kids No Gi Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sun, Mar 11 - 12:30pm

60 min

Competition Jiu Jitsu for Kids

5 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Mar 17 - 10:30am

60 min

Jiu Jitsu Kids Pro Training

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sun, Mar 18 - 11:30am

60 min

Kids No Gi Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sun, Mar 18 - 12:30pm

60 min

Competition Jiu Jitsu for Kids

5 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Mar 24 - 10:30am

60 min

Jiu Jitsu Kids Pro Training

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sun, Mar 25 - 11:30am

60 min

Kids No Gi Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sun, Mar 25 - 12:30pm

60 min

Competition Jiu Jitsu for Kids

5 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Mar 31 - 10:30am

60 min

Jiu Jitsu Kids Pro Training

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sun, Apr 1 - 11:30am

60 min

Kids No Gi Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sun, Apr 1 - 12:30pm

60 min

Competition Jiu Jitsu for Kids

5 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Apr 7 - 10:30am

60 min

Jiu Jitsu Kids Pro Training

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sun, Apr 8 - 11:30am

60 min

Kids No Gi Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sun, Apr 8 - 12:30pm

60 min

Competition Jiu Jitsu for Kids

5 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Apr 14 - 10:30am

60 min

Jiu Jitsu Kids Pro Training

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sun, Apr 15 - 11:30am

60 min

Kids No Gi Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Sun, Apr 15 - 12:30pm

60 min

Competition Jiu Jitsu for Kids

5 - 12 yrs

$30

Sat, Apr 21 - 10:30am

60 min

Jiu Jitsu Kids Pro Training

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Unity Jiu Jitsu School 13 E 37th St New York, NY 10016 - Midtown

Tue, Jan 23 - 4:00pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Tue, Jan 30 - 4:00pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Tue, Feb 6 - 4:00pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Tue, Feb 13 - 4:00pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Tue, Feb 20 - 4:00pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Tue, Feb 27 - 4:00pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Tue, Mar 6 - 4:00pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Tue, Mar 13 - 4:00pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Tue, Mar 20 - 4:00pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Tue, Mar 27 - 4:00pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Tue, Apr 3 - 4:00pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Tue, Apr 10 - 4:00pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

Tue, Apr 17 - 4:00pm

60 min

Kids Jiu Jitsu

4 - 12 yrs

$30

APPLY