Pure Imagination

Pure Imagination

Princess Arts and Crafts Class

Fri,
1:00pm - 1:45pm PST
Jan 22, 2021 - Mar 12, 2021
Ages 4 - 10 yrs 
Zoom
Photo for Princess Arts and Crafts Class (Art) by Pure Imagination
Photo for Princess Arts and Crafts Class (Art) by Pure Imagination
View dates and holidays (8 classes)
Join link and activity access information will be sent by email

Description

Make an art project led by a princess! Examples include Snowflake crafts with one of the Frozen Princesses, a floating lantern craft with Rapunzel, or an Under the Sea craft with the Little Mermaid.

Supplement your child's online learning schedule with arts education infused with some fun! During the craft class, each child will also have a chance to speak with the princess one-on-one, and in 8 weeks, children will meet 8 different princesses.

This semester we are offering two time slots, 10am PST/1pm EST and 1pm PST/4pm EST

To find out the schedule of which Princess is scheduled on each day, check out this webpage:
https://www.pureimaginationparty.com/schedule-of-characters
(if you don't see any character listed for that day, the specific character hasn't been decided yet.)

To find out the materials needed for a particular class, visit this webpage:
https://www.pureimaginationparty.com/class-material-lists
(if you don't see any character or material list uploaded for that day yet, the craft activity has not been yet assigned. Material lists will be uploaded ~1 week in advance at the latest)

Current schedule of Characters:
3/19 Cinderella
3/26 Moana
4/2 Snow White
4/9 Anna
4/16 Sofia
4/23 Tiana
4/30 Ariel

Notes

(younger children can participate with adult supervision and assistance)

Location
Zoom
Payment Options
Class
Jan 22, 2021 - Mar 12, 2021
$0
Drop-in
0 Dates Remaining
$9/class
Closed
• Sibling Discounts: Second Child (100%), Third Child (100%), Any Additional Child (100%)